Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
Do it for the story

In her own words

I am very independent but loves company when exploring everything everywhere. I'm definitely a hopeless romantic. I prefer the small everyday sweet nothings over huge gifts (but of course I do appreciate them too). To me, it's really the thought that counts.. just knowing that my significant other thought of me randomly throughout the day brings a smile to my face and butterflies in my stomach. Sick to your stomach from all the sappy stuff yet? haha I prefer coffee over beer and a burrito over a burger. I'll take an entire day in bed or an entire day hiking in the woods. I love adventure but I know how to relax and unwind too. I work most weekends so when I do get a Saturday off, I usually want to be on the other side of the bar, or if it's a Sunday, I love looking for Boston's best brunch. I'm looking for a companion for my adventures and someone to make my awesome life just that much better. Trying to find something a little more serious, so not exactly interested in making my way back to your bed on a first date (or probably the second). My friend just got married to a guy she met on an online dating site. So I guess there is hope. I'm not saying I want to jump into marriage, but falling in love wouldn't be too shabby.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I really like a lot of the bars and restaurants in the Fenway, Allston/Brighton, and Cambridge area. Some of my favorites are the Eastern Standard, Twin Donuts, Deep Ellum, Felipe's, and Devlin's.

Favorite things

27 Dresses and Reservoir Dogs are two of my favorite movies. I listen to Sinatra for comfort whether it be an awesome or gloomy day. I regularly watch the Mindy Project, Bones, the Big Bang Theory, and Criminal Minds on onDemand.

For fun

I'm a huge foodie so I am in a never ending search for the best food in town. You'll often find me on a hunt for the best dessert, before and after dinner. While I'm searching, I love walking across the city on sunny days.

Last read

I just subscribed to TIME magazine as an attempt to keep up with current issues. I feel like watching the news can be so heartbreaking nowadays and plus, the weather forecast is almost always wrong anyway.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in a small local bar in Boston,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference