Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Did I mention I like butter? I figured I would go with that since it's true and I can't think of anything else

In his own words

You know what? I have tried to write all sorts of things about me that may interest someone but I deleted them all and just decided to write a bit about whatever comes to mind at the moment, and maybe that will tell you more about me then me trying to explain how I am or how I see myself as being. O.K. now that I have said that my mind is blank... I don't like this whole zombie fixation the media seems to be having lately. Don't get me wrong, I actually like watching The Walking Dead every now and then but I really don't need to see zombies in insurance commercials (although that actually would make sense I guess). All right, while I was writing the things above, I came to realize that maybe I should say something about me here and there. So I will start with saying that I am the center of the universe, and if you don't believe me then you are calling my Mom a liar... O.k that either made me sound a bit weird or like a momma's boy, but I couldn't resist because I always love saying that joke. And speaking of jokes, I have noticed everyone says on this that they are looking for someone who is kind and funny, which is really an obvious thing. I mean seriously, who is going to go on and say, "I am looking to cry and be made fun of for the rest of my life"? Hell If I wanted that I probably wouldn't need to try on-line dating all I would have had to do was stay with my first girlfriend I had when I was 16. (Jennifer, if you are on here and see that last line, please know I am joking and don't search me out and spit on me like you did when we were 16) So I have read what I have written so far and noticed I have not said too much about myself. There actually may be a reason for that though. You see, I can write you what I think about me, or what my friends and family think about me but that wouldn't say too much because I would probably stay with the positive things and lay off the negative parts about me. For instance, I am sure I would never say that I was a bed wetter till I was 6 or that I actually was 14 when I finally realized there was no Santa. I think I have taken enough of your time now but let me end on this last, kinda more to the point statement... I have been told I am a very nice guy and also very humorous.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to small towns and seeing the older buildings and streets. music venues, and lakes

Favorite things

Like almost every guy my age, Star Wars trilogy, James Bond films. My favorite music is very mixed but Punk Rock and classic country and classic rock and roll are in the top. I love to lay down and watch the night sky almost every night

For fun

I love to watch Base Ball, go to museums and try to see Cirque De Solei every time they come to town. I still love going to see rock shows even though I am deaf now. I also love to read and do so every day.

Last read

Sherlock Holmes, The Help, Shawshank Redemption, Stephen King's 11/22/63, The Prophet by Gibran, The Great Depression and Weird O Pedia... I believe I told you I kind of like to read, right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
half white half Puerto Rican
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Going to college again now. Better late than never