Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Lansdale, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 600 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Love is a choice. God wants His children to choose to love Him and to make the right choices according to His Word.

In her own words

A man's character and values are the most important to me whether we share a friendship or anything more. I am thoughtful, attentive and appreciate the same attributes in another person. I want to be friends first before venturing into anything further. I would like to meet someone who can appreciate me for more than just the obvious things. Depth, morals, strength and character are all very sexy to me. After God, family is the most important thing to me. I am interested in meeting someone who is passionate about life, discerning, loyal, dedicated and unafraid to step out on faith. Respect and honor are things I don't compromise on from someone else or from myself. I would like to spend time with someone special cooking together, playing chess (just learning), playing golf (just learning), enjoying breakfast/brunch, watching sports, watching movies, listening to music or just enjoying being together. I love quiet walks, simple relaxation and great intelligent conversation. I want and give sacrifice as the need arises. I like to give to others and also like to be catered to - Life is short. I like spontaneity, romance, chivalry and someone I can talk to on a real level. The person I spend time with needs to have more going for him than gym time. Other than the physical he needs to be able to engage in conversation, have depth of thought and character and a sense of purpose and accomplishment. Eye candy is great but unless it includes brain candy the wrapper though attractive is empty. As far as proximity/distance goes: When considering someone I could possibly spend the rest of my life with I view the quality of that person as more important than a tank of gas, or a plane or train ticket. I'm flexible with location for the right potential partner as long as we can realistically and practically see each other on a regular basis. I would relocate for someone I love and someone who makes a decision to love me. For the man for whom I was made, we won't be long distance for long. As with everyone my time is extremely important to me. I don't give it away lightly but look forward to giving it to someone who appreciates it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, New York City, Florida, New England, Mexico, Bahamas, any tropical beach. Anywhere with family and friends or just being home with that special someone.

Favorite things

Great food, gardening, great vanilla, mint chocolate chip or chocolate chip ice cream, movies, candlelight dinners, colorful sunsets and invigorating sunrises, exciting sporting events, beaches, blueberries, strawberries, fresh seafood and mimosas.

For fun

Movies in front of the fireplace on a cold day, practicing my golf swing, day at the beach/mountains, reading, quality time with family and friends, taking pictures and building photo albums of memories, traveling, board games and sight seeing.

Last read

Bible, Home decorating magazines and books, Healthy cooking and eating magazines and books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been in the financial field for 24 years. I enjoy my work but it is a very small piece of who I am.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
I love interacting with people from all different backgrounds and I am truly proud of and love to be part of my race.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
1 Corinthians 13 Watch ye, stand fast in the faith, quit you like men, be strong. 14 Let all your things be done with charity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on a master's degree.