Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pinecrest, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sexy, Sweet, and Sharp!

In her own words

I love to have fun - suggestions for new things to do are always welcome. I like going out as much as enjoy I staying in as long as I'm with good company. I am hard-working, determined, and extremely resourceful. If it's something I want, and something that can be done, I will do everything possible to achieve it. I am extremely easy-going (to the point where I can be annoyingly indecisive). At the same time, I can be very stubborn when it comes to something I'm very passionate about. I am more quiet and reserved, than loud and outgoing, but am very social and love to be around people. I love to be happy - if you can keep me smiling and laughing you are good to go. I'm also very nurturing, I take care of people and I'm loyal until the end, it's just part of my nature. I hate arguments and tension so I try to compromise and keep the peace in as much as possible. Let's just say that I pick my battles wisely. What I'm looking for is someone that will take care of me too. Someone dependable that I can really count on whose actions speak as loudly as his words. Someone that is outgoing to balance out my reserved and quiet nature, but at the same time knows how to just sit and relax. Someone that is straight up and honest. I don't trust words, I trust actions. Someone that will try and make me smile for no reason at all, and someone that will challenge me while making me laugh. If you want to know more just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. My favorite places so far are La Romana, Dominican Republic and the Galapagos Islands. I'm happy anywhere there's an ocean.


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I love all types of music, if something catches my ear I'll listen to it. That being said my tastes tend to lean more toward music that has strong beats (hip hop, house) and anything I can move my hips to (merengue, reggae).

For fun

I have a good time doing anything, as long as I'm in good company.. favorite things? -An NBA game..I'm a die hard Heat fan :) -The beach, day or night -Spontaneous weekend trips -Lounging on the couch watching a movie/tv -Going to a bar/lounge



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in both Psychology and Spanish.