Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Bring it

In his own words

When I was five my mom read me the book "Stone Soup." Being the kid I was, I went and found the tastiest looking rock in the backyard for my first gourmet delicacy. I've loved cooking ever since; especially on the grill. I am a 1983 hybrid nerd/jock raised in a Jewish household in the burbs. My roots are a big part of who I am and about half of my family lives in Israel. I visit them every couple years but spend most of my time missing them. Once I hiked up Mt Masada and sat at the summit, just admiring the world. That was awesome. Almost as good as driving up Boulder Mountain in a rented Kia Rondo only to be attacked by a surprise blizzard three quarters of the way up. I love hockey. You can usually find me at the Verizon Center watching the Caps almost every game, but when I move to Chicago I'll have to shout a bit louder so they can hear me. Hockey is the Franks RedHot to my everything. The NHL Lockout is the giant angry chicken to my Peter Griffin (cue sad trombone). I must admit I also like the Harry Potter books, but also like It?s Always Sunny, The Count of Monte Cristo, Inglorious Basterds, snow fights, taking the stairs, and Mitch Hedberg. I am turned on by: 1. Class and Sass 2. Maturity 3. Movie buffs, gourmet foodies, and the arts 4. Women who can handle being with a guy who plays, watches and dreams about hockey 5. Athletic women. So let's be honest. I was never that bad at Where's Waldo and just like the millions of people you aren't looking for, this online dating thing is diluted with elephant loads of BS. It's as weird as Sasha Baron-Cohen's underwear wardrobe and I'm not taking it too seriously, just hopeful there are a few Waldo's to find. That came out wrong. Umm you can get a good look at a T-bone by sticking your head up a butcher's ass? No, wait. It's gotta be your bull... you know what I mean. Message me if you are interested.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Leo(short for Leonidas). Golden retriever born July 21st, 2008. Likes to walk, play tug, pee on things, and hump his stuffed toys. He sometimes howls along when I play the piano.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots



University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Queen, Mumford, Pearl Jam, Classical, Beatles, Acoustic, Folk, Rock, Dubstep, Billy Preston, AC/DC, Jim Croce, Count of Monte Cristo, The Sandlot, hockey, Grilling, Cards Against Humanity

For fun

Ice hockey, reading, playing music, concerts, making food, camping, hiking, cards against humanity, movies, home depot weekend projects

Last read

The Zookeeper's Wife, Diane Ackerman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Job 1: Surgical/Medical Technician Job 2: privately funded bio-medical research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Other
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral