Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a two way street. That goes for everything. A great relationship is based on compasion and compromise.

In his own words

I am a 36 year old kid at heart. I maintain responsibility and maturity while keeping life balanced and in perspective. It is so important to not get to caught up in lifes "drama". I enjoy everyday and I am super appreciative for all the opportunities afforded to me which is why I take nothing for granted.I would love to find someone to laugh with or cry with if need be. I want to be a shoulder for someone to lean on. I want to motivate, inspire, and encourage my woman to want more out of life than she ever thought possible and of course I need for that to be reciprocated. I believe in chivalry and romance. I am a true gentleman that loves to treat a woman with kindness and respect. I moved here from N.Y 11 years ago to be closer to my family and so far no regrets. I am very active and absolutely love the Florida weather. I enjoy rollerblading, wakeboarding, and running. In the winter months I do love going somewhere out west to snowboard as that to is a big passion of mine. I work hard, but certainly play harder. I try to live for today while looking out for the future. I leave no day wasted and I make sure I go to sleep feeling accomplished and fulfilled. I must say, life is pretty great but obviously something is missing. If you think you might be that special something, please take a moment to write to me. Ask me anything as I am truly an open book.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seeing the world is a must as I don't want to be limited by my immediate surroundings. I have been to Israel, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, Amsterdam, Paris , Italy, Cayman Islands, and Egypt. I hope to see Hawaii, Australia, and Rome in the near future.

Favorite things

Laughter, Good music, making people smile for no reason at all, cheese on everything, and the cold side of my pillow.

For fun

I really try to live an active lifestyle. I love the gym, rollerblading, dancing and snowboarding. I would love to meet some one with similar interests..

Last read

I like Michael Crichton and John Grisham novels mostly. Anything suspenseful and unpredictable.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Private Jet Broker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Other
Jewish but not religious or active
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference