Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Ridgewood, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am originally from Europe but have lived in few places on different continents so far. New in NYC but from what I saw so far, so are many other people, which makes me kind of comfortable, being less stranger. I like usual stuff, such as to be outdoors, eating out, being active and being fit, watching a good movie when there's time for it, and of course, having a beer or two in a bar with friends. Traveling is one of my favorite things, I have been to many places so far, still planing to continue as much as my free time allows me to. I like swimming and water sports, going to gym, motorcycle riding and I'm nuts about music . When it comes to work I must say that I am a hard worker, and I do spend sometimes too much time in my office but it could change if maybe something or somebody takes my focus from work to something nicer. From a women I would like to meet a good start would be if she had a quality to be a good friend and to have friends. That probably means that she can be somebody I could just have pleasure to be with and spend time together. Then she should be a spontaneous, easy going person, that has positive attitude about people and world. She doesn't have to be beautiful but a physical attraction must exist since I believe in chemistry and that it is a base of any good relationship. Online dating is new for me and must say that I didn't have the best opinion about it but times change, we are in IT era, and some my friends are recommending this site so i have decided to give it a try.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference