Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Winnetka, IL


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, live it up!

In her own words

I totally thought I would be married with children at this stage in my life, but clearly God has other plans for me and soooooo here I am. I am looking for a man with a good head on his shoulders who I get along with physically and mentally. A man I can talk to about anything and everything and is truly my BEST friend and partner in crime. I want to meet someone who wants to see the world with me, try all the new and happening restaurants in Chicago and beyond, go out for drinks, or just stay in and watch a movie...or football. My idea of a perfect fall Sunday is in front of the TV, NFL games on all day and night. Family is very important to me and so is Michigan Football. And the Patriots. And the Yankees. And ALL Chicago Sports: DAAAAAAA Bears, Cubs, Blackhawks, and BULLS! I absolutely LOVE sports and love watching them both on TV and in person!!! I don't want to give too much away up front, but am certainly open to further discussion should that spark occur. And if you think you may be the one to ignite that spark then I would love to hear from you! Lastly, a few random tidbits: -I would love to sky-dive, but bungee jumping freaks me out -HUGE driving pet peeves of mine include people who take naps at stop signs and/or wait for the car half way down the block to stop at their respective stop sign before proceeding. -Yellow teeth are an instant deal breaker -Places I want to see before I die: South Africa, Brazil, London, Nice, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Switzerland, Thailand, and Hong Kong (I was in HK once for 12 hours and I MUST return for longer!) -I am addicted to coffee. Seriously. If I don't drink coffee I get the headache from hell. -I have never been to a Blackhawks game. Many people say hockey is the best sport to watch live so this must be scratched off the to-do list soon! -I want to go gliding in one of those white motor-less planes a la "The Thomas Crown Affair

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My first dog ever! Just got him on the day of the Academy Awards and he was appropriately named Oscar :) He is half Yorkshire Terrier and half Shih Tzu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Here's a little snippet: NEW YORK CITY, Beirut, Miami, LA, Vegas, Tokyo, Hong Kong, Kuma's Corner, Sprinkles Cupcakes, Mercer 113, Bevy, Public House, SushiSamba, Sunda, Japonais, Alinea, Cozy, Stir Crazy, Walker Brothers, and any Shopping areas :-)


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Will & Grace, Friends, Entourage, Sex and the City, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Suits, Touch, Breaking Bad, Thai Food, Sushi, Mexican Food, Traveling, A fun night out on the town, the list goes on...

For fun

Watch TV, go to the movies, shop, enjoy the weather (when it's nice), discover new places, get organized, relax at home, spend time with my family, and playing with my doggie Oscar.

Last read

People Magazine, gonna get crackin' on Steve Jobs' bio.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Syrian Orthodox.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Psychology from the University of Michigan GO BLUE!!!