Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My mom was the first black woman judge in Dallas history, so I may have been spanked once or twice. I turned out well though!

In his own words

First of all, my name is Ikoyi (Pronounced E-Coy-E), which means "First Son Of Nigeria" and Ikoyi is the most affluent neighborhood of Lagos, Nigeria, located on Lagos Island. My mom went to the Peace Corps, heard that name, and boom....I'm welcome! Recently, I had a girl think my name was Equinox, and my own mother called me E-Coffee. That was a bowl of magic. I graduated from The Univ. Of Southern California. My major in communications and my minor is in music. I get called everything from Vin Diesel to Mr. Clean. Only problem is I'm not cleaning any married woman's house, then have her husband come home and she takes all the credit! I've been told I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh, and it's a blessing to spread joy whenever possible. I have so much love in my life and quick to help others before I help myself. Oh, and I'm a huge animal lover! I'm soooo blessed to be able to have the gift to touch people's lives in a positive way with my music and entertainment. I own a music publishing company called IKOYI, INC., and won second place in the Independent Music Awards and the International Songwriting Contest in the R&B/Hip-Hop category for one of my songs called "A Lil' Country". Plus, I audition for acting and print ad modeling opportunities. So, I firmly believe in doing what you love, and I love anything artistic! I began playing the drums with no lessons at the age of 12. So needless to say, I'm a huge music lover, spiritual, and truly believe in the power of God, Goddess, and all there is! Random facts about me: -My mother is the first black woman judge in Dallas history, so I'm a pretty nice man because if I'm not, my mother would throw hot grits on me!! -One of my ultimate dreams is to do cartoon voices for t.v and movies! I'm just trying to be like Will Smith.....minus the ears. -I went to my Homecoming Dance two years in a row with Emily Erwin of the Dixie Chicks! There's a picture of us in my gallery! I'm in a young suit, and she's as stiff as a board. -When I was around ten, I met Michael Jordan on a cruise ship, and he proceeded to eat my ice cream while we played video games. Then I ran into him again while I was at USC at a club called Roxy. After I told him how I met him before, he quickly asked me, "Where's all the white women at??" Oh, Mike! -Oh, and I met, shook hands, and danced on stage with Prince in the 6th grade during his Purple Rain tour! I believe we had the same size shoe and hands, and weighed the same too...but I was twelve. The woman I'm interested in: Must be caring, a genuine person, and have a sense of humor! I'm a huge Jim Carrey and Richard Pryor fan if that tells you anything. Being spiritual, loving, honest, and respectful would be great too! I suppose having more than twelve teeth in your mouth would be cool. Looks are important, but with me, your heart and intelligence are what counts. I've encountered women who got nose bleeds and dizzy spells from counting from 1 to 30, about no more of that. I really admire a woman who understands the power she possesses, and realizes that she is truly a goddess in every way! A woman who can talk about anything one minute, and be there when a man has a rough day to take the stress away, is alright by me!!! Hope to meet you soon. conquers all! IKOYI

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a great dog and best friend named Tifah, but in 2011, on June 25th, the same day Michael Jackson passed, so did she. I was a complete teary-eyed wreck all day. I will really miss that black lab/spitz mix. 15 years old too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty wide open to go anywhere. Don't worry, I wouldn't take a date to a sports bar and start throwin' chicken strips at the t.v if my team was losing! I like going to cool bars, nice restaurants, etc. Anywhere fun or romantic, I'm there.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite things: Food-Hot wings. Color-Powder Blue. I love to shop..Dressy, hip-hop, athletic, I'm a clothes freak! I love to watch all sorts of movies. I have a great sense of humor, so comedies are my fav. Love music, except folk or Soulja Boy!

For fun

I usually work out, play basketball, hang with friends, and since I'm a music producer/musician/voiceover artist, I love do to something involving my creativity. I even went to high school and Homecoming Dances with Emily of the Dixie Chicks. Word.

Last read

The last thing I read was "Do You" by Russell Simmons. Very good and helpful! Also, I just read "Living On Purpose" By Dan Millman. Also very good! Of course, I read the book my mother wrote entitled "The Tao Of The Goddess"! Wow, it sucks! JK!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born and raised in Dallas. I actually have Native American Indian in my blood. My grandfather was Indian, which is where I get my skin tone from, or could it be from bathing in A-1 sauce?? Ah, either way!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to high school at Greenhill School in Dallas. That's where I became great runnin' buddies with the sisters of the Dixie Chicks. I graduated college from Univ. of Southern California.