Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, Funny, Beautiful...and Humble

In her own words

Looking for someone fun, smart, silly, random, and kind to join me in appreciating the humor of, well, just about everything and add some adventure to the day-to-day. My favorite hobby is conversation, over coffee, over a drink, over chocolate chip mint ice cream with sprinkles. I'll talk about anything, from educational issues in urban schools to your choice in socks on a given day and everything in between. I'll challenge you, learn from you, and appreciate your perspective and I hope that you will do the same. My other hobbies are pretty standard--I run, read, hike, travel, hang out with friends and family, though I tend to think I have an exceptional amount of fun doing them. My family lives over the river in the great state of New Jersey. I try to see them often, as we enjoy, in the epic tradition of Irish Catholics, good food and drink, making fun of each other, and debating political issues. As for my Jersey roots, I'll defend my home state to the death, but let's face it, it's not an accident that I live in Manhattan. I love just about everything about this city...restaurants, parks, concerts, bars, flea markets, you name it...New York has never disappointed me. I have accumulated a large network of awesome, unique, and interesting friends in New York and all over the country. They inspire me, they keep me humble, they make me laugh, and I feel pretty lucky. My job is very important to me. I work at a small school for low-income kids in Spanish Harlem. I work very hard, my students work very hard, and I love the summer. In closing, thanks for reading! I'd love to welcome into my life someone who is also happy with, grateful for, and open to sharing if that's you, drop me a line!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York is my favorite place (and sometimes my least favorite place--most New Yorkers can understand that) and some of my favorite people live in Boston and San Fransisco, so those cities deserve a little shout out as well.

Favorite things

Coffee, public transportation, my five-story walk up, happy hour, good conversation, blue grass music, How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

Running in Central Park or attempting to master yoga, searching for new favorite restaurants, enjoying New York City culture--from a street fair to the symphony, spending time with family and friends, escaping the city for a hike or a weekend away.

Last read

New York Magazine--an article on NYC housing projects and one on NYC schools. I'm a few weeks behind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral