Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh, Love, & Dream! =D

In her own words

It's hard to write about myself, but my friends tell me that I'm sweet, caring, fun to be around, loving, and a loyal friend. And I didn't have to even pay them (much) to say that! ;) I am a very passionate person, and I tend to give 100% in everything I do. I always try to maintain a postive attitude in any situation, whether it's good or bad. I am a huge family-oriented person. I also have many friends that I consider family, and will remain so throughout any relationship I have in the future. For fun, I like to spend time with friends/family,have dinners, dance, listen to music, read, and travel. Now that I have finished school and have a career, I am ready for the next step in my life. I am looking for a guy with good morals and family values, a nice blend of East and West cultures, and someone who is romantic and a gentleman! :) Im a very hardworking person, hoping to find someone who has a good head over thier shoulders and someone who knows what they want out of life. If you want to know more about me, feel free to send a message. =

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Books too many to name, music hip-hop, R&B, Pop, K-Pop, Bollywood music, Punjabi music, and trying new food.

For fun

For fun i like to listen to music, read, spend time with friends and family, go out to dinners , movies and try making new dishes. =)

Last read

Last book i read was awake at dawn ( shadow falls series ).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
im an RN, currently working, with plans to go back to school.