Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / LDS
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Hardworking, energetic and kind, I'm looking for friendship and romance with a smart and genuine woman.

In his own words

That smile you see on my face is usually present, and why shouldn’t it be? With a stable career, friends and family I care about, and a wide variety of interests, I’m in a good place to meet a special and like-minded match to spend time and have fun with. Those who know me best would tell you that I am an upbeat, easy-going, happy person who makes the most of each day. Optimistic and outgoing, I love meeting new people and hearing their stories. I always seek the silver lining in every situation and I never sweat the small stuff. I am hard-working and motivated in all that I do, but I value the people in my life above all else. Originally from Ghana, I have lived in the U.S for almost 12 years and I love it here. I also lived in London and Nigeria, and I feel that my travel experiences have broadened my horizons. I believe travel is one of the best forms of education and I love experiencing new cultures and traditions. By day I enjoy a fulfilling career, and I enjoy my work. But I also know how to kick back and relax, and I enjoy a good balance between work and play in my life. In my free time I like to stay fit and active and I love the outdoors. You might find me biking, running, playing tennis, swimming or just taking a stroll and enjoying nature. I take care of my body and enjoy doing P90X, running and playing soccer. D.C. offers so many things to see and do, and I like to explore new places and find newness in familiar spots. I love a night out for dinner and dancing, a live show or a sporting event, but I am also content to spend a quiet evening at home, cooking and sharing a meal with a special someone. I find joy in the simple things life has to offer, and I believe that even the smallest moments are more memorable when you have a special someone to share them with. I'm looking for a confident, bright, active, happy match who enjoys life. I'm interested in a companion who shares some similar interests, and who also has passions of their own that they would like to share with a special friend. My ideal match is fit and active and cares for her body and her health. I am looking for that special partner who shares my optimistic attitude and my zest for life. I want a true partner in every sense; a best friend, a life-long romantic interest, and someone with whom I share personal and professional goals that we can help each other achieve. Simply stated, I’m a good man who is ready to build a lasting, loving relationship with a special woman. Maybe you’re the one I’m looking for. Drop me a line, and let’s find out! I look forward to getting to know you!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don’t currently have any pets, but I love dogs and cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

With the right person by your side, most any place can be a hot spot!

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities like biking, swimming, running or playing tennis. I also enjoy a good meal and good conversation with great company.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'5" (104cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for property management and Real Estate Company. I have enjoyed my job as manager for 8 years now
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am from Ghana and come from a closely-knit Ghanaian family.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
My religious beliefs are very important to me, but I am open to those of other faiths and believe systems.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended school in Ghana and have also taken some classes in the U.S. to advance my knowledge and skills