Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is my headline. :)

In her own words

Ok - this is the deal...I'm not your typical girl. I say "BRO", "DUDE" and curse ALL the time and I don't even realize it. Some people don't think this is "lady like", but I don't don't like it - don't talk to me. I love to go out, have fun, meet new people and dance. I dance constantly...while I'm driving, while I'm at work, while I'm shopping, while on the platform waiting for the train and I don't don't like it - don't look at me. I drink Coors Light (and only Coors Light) and I drink it through a straw...apparently, also not very "lady like", too bad! I love to cook, clean, do laundry; I'm the perfect house wife that doesn't want to get married (or at least I'm undecided). I don't like sports of any kind...watching them or playing them. I'd rather watch a movie all snuggled up on the couch. I'm not the outdoors type, unless it involves drinking beer on a porch. I'm the laziest person in the world...hence the whole "rather watch a movie" thing...just being honest. Other than all that I am probably the nicest person in the world...if I like you, even if I don't, I'll be cordial. I'm funloving, very easily amused and love, love, love to laugh. :) I am very generous and caring. I will do absolutely anything for the people that I care about. I'm very forgiving. I don't hold grudges, life is toooo short. I don't judge people and I don't care what people think.....what you see is what you get-you don't like it-keep it movin'... Now if you got this far into my profile and you're STILL interested, then you'll need to know what I'm looking for in a man. I'm a girl with an edge, therefore I need a man with an edge. I need a guy that can wear timberlands and a yankee hat one day, but be able to wear a suit and tie the next. He needs to be strong; physically and mentally, but also needs to be sensitive and caring. He needs to be protective, but not controlling. Most importantly he needs to listen to me and actually care about what I'm saying....there are so many guys out there that don't listen or just don't care b/c they're so self centered and it drives me loco!!!! I know I'm asking for alot and so far I've had zero luck finding this perfect man I describe....hopefully I'll find him on here ;)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Act like a lady, think like a man....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree