Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-61 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm from Ferguson Missouri. Who would have...

In his own words

I'm from Ferguson Missouri. Who would have ever thought it would be in the news. I now call Orange County my home. The best climate on earth and I've been to many places to check. I enjoy the water so I go to the beach often. I spent many years in the restaurant business so I learned how to cook. I went back to college to change courses and got an additional degree in a different field and ended up in the contracting/construction business for many years, (OK, no one else would hire me). Working in sales/estimating with a group operating in 14 states based here in Orange County. I stay in good shape and like to bike ride, (Always up for a bike ride on the boardwalk), golf, and snow ski. I also enjoy anything to do with water, swim, dive, boogie board, you name it, I'm there. I've had season tickets for the Civic Light Opera for years. Like to travel and eat out.......well, (who doesn't?), and enjoy spending time with intelligent, worldly, experienced or interesting people. Family is important to me and I spend time with mine. I travel with work and go to many out of the way places here in the US. I recently got duped into a 100 mile Palm Springs bike race by my insane bike riding cousin in February. Hence the photo. Didn't know they have these nearly every weekend all over the country. Just found out a different cousin who owns a kickboxing gym in Seattle takes her clients on the annual Seattle to Portland ride every year. Yikes! I'm searching for an intelligent, affectionate women who can carry on a good conversation. An extroverted personality, laughter and a pretty smile always helps. I melt when I see an elderly couple walking down the street arm in arm.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

My Guinea Pig "Frederika" has passed away. She was a gift I didn't want at first but fell in love with her. She purred louder than any cat, squealed when excited, ate a fruit dinner with me every night and loved harbor cruises.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Juan's, Canadian Gulf Islands. Favorite restaurants: Squeeze Inn in Galt, Dukes on the pier at Huntington Beach for Happy Hour, Ho Sum Bistro Newport, Ma's Islamic/Chinese in Fullerton, Madonna Inn for breakfast, Road Kill Cafe Seligman AZ,


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy meeting different people from different cultures. I been through Europe, Canada, Mexico and South America. "Viva la difference" as the Frenchman once said. It's always a learning experience.

For fun

I enjoy anything to do with the ocean or traveling. I also enjoy boating and skiing. Going out to nice and unusual restaurants, weekend getaways, Catalina, San Francisco, Victoria and San Diego. Theater, movies and museums make a great afternoon.

Last read

Wild, Empire of the Summer Moon, Warlock and Birds of Prey by Wilber Smith. I've read all his books. Ann Rule, and James Patterson, and Lawrence Sander's "Archie McNally" series is a kick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (173cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Related to several well known people in American History.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A.A. Fullerton College B.A. Cal Poly Pomona M.B.A. National University