Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 30 miles of Middletown, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh Hello

In his own words

So If I told you that I am afraid of scary movies and don't like hot sauce would that be a deal breaker. Even with growing up in Southern California, I somehow can't get past the battle with hot sauce. Some people have smoking, some can't sing in tune.. Me, the battle with hot sauce is on... and I am losing. I work for an athletic company that is based out of San Diego directing their eCommerce department. One of my favorite parts of the job is that I get to coach on the side and volunteer in the community. I'm a person who enjoys meeting new people all the time. I love to be outdoors and try new things all throughout the community. I’m honest, forgiving and love to have a good time. If you can make me laugh, I would be interested in speaking to you. Tell me what your idea of having fun is. I work all throughout the week so I try to pack the weekends with as much time for new things as possible.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Balboa Park, Encinitas, Carlsbad, Del Mar, La Jolla. (Almost any coastal town) Not too get to far outside the box, but I love traveling to Guatemala which has become an annual trip.

Favorite things

TV: Sportscenter, Homeland, Dexter, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Entourage, Californiacation and Top Chef. Music: Explosions in the Sky, Real Estate, Beach House, Wild Nothings... Ok, I'll listen to anything. Food: Carrots, Kombucha, Pizza

For fun

Being fortunate enough to live in San Diego, I love being able to explore all around the city. I just moved next to Balboa Park so being able to head into the park is a plus. Besides that, a great ball game or being by the water is perfect.

Last read

Tenth of December - George Saunders ESPN the Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of e-Commerce
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference