Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | Mayfield, KY, USA | Seeking women 52-70 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Lookin for a friend is it you

In his own words

Hi. My name is Lynn and I’m a good friend of James. I’m writing on his behalf as it seems that may be the best way to get the message across about what a good guy he is. He’s a bit bashful about bragging on himself, so I’ve offered to do it for him. James is 66 years old and weighs about 170 lbs. He’s retired as a state building inspector and can build just about anything with wood. I’m very envious of his talents and he won’t brag on these but he built his own home, including several additions, and most of the furniture in it. He’s a laid-back, easy-going, low-maintenance kind of fella that a woman can appreciate. He is more concerned with making the right woman happy than himself. I hate to use these terms as they seems so clich? but, he’s honest, dependable, loyal and very trustworthy. If James is your friend, he’s a FRIEND! He’s someone that you can count on day or night. He’s been my friend and mentor at our place of work for nearly 20 years. And after he has retired, he has spent the first year of retirement helping out friends with all kinds of stuff. It’s not all about him. He’s all about what he can do for a friend. He’s not a wordsmith and is a terrible speller but what he lacks there he more than makes up for in character and personality. James quit smoking in 1981, has never been a drinker and is healthy. He walks a lot around his home/acreage (outside Mayfield) and also his 70 acre farm in Southern Graves County. He spends most of his days, now that he’s retired, working at his farm or helping friends. He likes to go on walks, fish some, camp, and travel/explore the National Park system (especially out west and in the mountains). He’s an animal lover and has two Jack Russell mix dogs that are like kids to him (Cody and Petey). He enjoys long walks with his ‘boys’ and life, in general. James knows how precious life is and never takes a moment for granted (or a person). He enjoys seeing the beauty in a gorgeous sunset across the big pond behind his house and often shares photos of something that simple with his friends. He’s looking for a woman that can be his equal friend/partner and that has similar interests. His heart is the size of Texas and if you’re lucky enough to win his heart, he’ll treat you like a queen. He says he’s not Mr. McDreamy but for the right woman, he’s better than that comparison.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I live with 2 dogs Cody and Pete both came from the pound

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where out west

Favorite things

I like some TV watch the educational type

For fun

I like working around the house keeping every thing up I build my funiture

Last read

only read to learn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Other profession
i live in the south part of Graves Co. on 15 acres of land I have 70 acres just north of the TN. line I work with wood build my own funiture
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school