Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 150 miles of Cypress, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Snap Evobrandon

In his own words

I'm going to check Match out for a few days before I get a membership to see if it's worth it which explains why I winked. Hit me back with a wink & not an email if you don't mind. Let me email you first on here since the man should always initiate the first conversation :). Baseball is my sport. I've played since I was eight years old. I was ranked thirteenth SS in the state of NC my senior year of high school. I'm well educated. Six Flags Busch Gardens are by far the greatest, meaning I'm in love with roller coasters. I'm far from perfect and have my flaws like everyone else. I'm very outgoing & I'm the guy you go to when you're looking to have a smile on your face. Everyone tells me I have a really great accent. I'm rather mature for my age. I'm really romantic and sincere. I'm the guy who gets you flowers for no reason just to show how much I appreciate you. I only drive manual transmission cars. I'm known for my smile that stretches wide from the west to east coast. I have the whitest teeth you will ever see, I guarantee that hah. I'm a very confident person. I love the outdoors. Spending time with my fam bam is always a good time. My family is EXTREMELY large. I've got 83 jumps under my belt. (Deals with my job). I have an extraordinarily expanded vocabulary with great grammatical skills lol (Except for on here of course). I use large words often. Think I've been to Costa Rica about 16-17 times so far, kind of lost track. My favorite spot on earth. Tend to think I use the term "lol" too much. I hit 217mph at the Texas Mile last August in my Toyota Supra. I'm the only person I know that's filled two passports up with them nice stamps working on a third :D. ^ I travel a lot if you're not able to tell lol. I've been searching far wide for someone I can share my life with. This life is starting to get boring without having someone there you know loves you for who you really are not just for the good times. I'm a southern gentleman. I was born in NC, which means I have that southern charm :P. I don't get embarrassed easily. I'm one great cook. To top it all off, I give some pretty bomb massages. Lucky you lol.. Well those are a few things about me. I'll tell you the rest later. I can't give away too much of the good stuff right off the bat, haha.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three pups. Two pit bulls and a little girl named Princess that's a miniature english bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Samoa, Costa Rica, NYC & of course Cali. BJ's Resturaunt Buffalo Wild Wings

Favorite things

I'm a kid at heart so you've got to love The Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama lol.. Even though I don't watch much tv, my favorite has to be It's Always Sunny In Philidelphia.

For fun

Going to one of my teams games (Angels & Red Sox), traveling, exploring new places, cars/bikes so much more (now its starting to sound like an infomercial, hah).

Last read

Too many pages of Democracy For A Few.. School yay..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Hmm.. It's complicated lol. I'm mostly white & about 30% Puerto Rican. I don't look like it but my dad was half Puerto Rican.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Who doesn't love our Lord? I mean come on, he died for our sins.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major is Dental/Business