Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
smile :)

In her own words

I can easily describe a piece of art or a photograph and analyze what the artist is trying to say in the artwork; however, I struggle to put words together to describe myself. Ask me to draw a picture and the pencil just starts to move around to create a collage of many different things put together: (artist, teacher, coach, loving, outgoing, passionate, quiet, dorky, funny, smart ass, compassionate, creative, trustworthy, loyal, thrill seeker, hardworking...) I love to have fun, who doesn't! I laugh sometimes when things are not funny and I don't laugh when things are funny. I love coaching sports and teaching kids how to play. I consider myself someone who could play, but yet I think I make a better teacher. Watching students succeed just warms my heart. I would say I am a person on the go, and sometimes I forget to just relax, however I am getting better at that. I consider myself a life long learner and I find people who have the same desire interest me. I look for someone who likes to try and do new things. Routines are comfortable, but I came from such a routined life that now I want something that will keep me on my toes. To me chivalry isn't dead. I like guys who open doors, pull out chairs, and give compliments. I am a hopeless romantic still after my ups and downs. I still have faith that my hero-prince charming is out there somewhere. Even though I want a prince to sweep me off my feet, I really want someone who wants me as their best friend!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I like going to places I have already been, but do new things each time. I like visiting new places as well.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I hate when people ask for my favorites, because I am the most indecisive person so for me to choose a favorite may change from minute to minute.

For fun

Most of my time is devoted to my job, but when I do have some time...I love to hang out with my best friend and her son. I'm working on setting up an art business (crafts, photography, etc). I love going to sporting events, movies, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Art Teacher in an elementary school. I love my job, which is allowing children to express themselves through art and learn new skills.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is Chinese and my father is Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree