Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life and looking for someone to share the good times with.

In his own words

I'm an aspiring racecar driver and photographer. Until those, umm, hobbies pan out, however, I am an attorney in Santa Monica. I moved out here from Chicago years ago for law school, and traded deep-dish pizza for the ability to wear flip-flops in the middle of winter. I've been practicing law for a few years now, and I enjoy the intellectual challenge it presents (I litigate over patented technologies on behalf of my clients). I've been traveling a lot lately, and have been lucky enough to visit some exciting international spots this year: England, France, Germany, Switzerland, and Austria so far. I've had a blast exploring different, foreign places, and besides exposure to new things, it also makes me appreciate what I have at home. I've had a great time exploring SoCal's restaurants, bars, and landscapes. I'm an extroverted and easy-going guy who enjoys being around playful, lighthearted people, and would love some company as I continue discovering LA. I'm hoping to find a meaningful connection, and am looking for more than just a casual fling. I've got a lot more to say, but I'll keep it short since I've been told most people don't read these things anyway!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- Urth Caffe - Point Dume in Malibu - Anywhere with a good view (Angeles Crest, and I also know several amazing viewpoints in Malibu... top secret though)

Favorite things

My family. Favorite TV: -Modern Family -HIMYM -Happy Endings -Mad Men -Suits -The Big Bang Theory -New Girl -Community Other favorite things: -cars -watches -gadgets -coffee

For fun

-movies -going out with friends -reading (novels, car/tech/watch blogs) -going to museums -dining out (I'm a vegetarian) -exercising -hiking -photography -going for drives/rides up the coast and on mountain roads

Last read

Brainrush and Brainrush II, part of a series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Intellectual Property Litigation
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S.E. and J.D.