Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
i found it's time to find you :)

In her own words

hi there :) i was on match awhile back, but didn't really have the time to put into dating because of my career. i've finally come to a place where i feel like i do have the time to put into dating, so i re-signed up :) which makes you one lucky guy because it means there is at least one awesome lady on this site. i work for myself and live in a little house with my dog. i have a dry sense of humor, am fairly sarcastic, and i'm a morning person. i have a gay best friend, that's an important thing to know since he's a pretty big part of my life. i'm very close with my family and moved back here from venice beach to be with them all. so that's me in a nutshell (help i'm in a nutshell, how did i get into this giant nutshell?!?!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i really enjoy places where my dog can come with me...i know this sounds cheesy, but i'm usually happier when she's with me (though i would never go so far as to put her in my purse...except the time i had to sneak her into a hotel...)...


Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

prince, eddie vedder, dave mathews, oar, mazzy star, hendrix, stones, joplin, dylan, sugar hill gang, tone, biz, ja, young mc, salt n pepa, poison, warrant, skid row, guns n roses, bobby brown... usual suspects, fight club, shawshank, clueless...

For fun

i have been spending a lot of time in my yard lately and doing things to fix up my house...this is something new for me...i'm not sure where it came from, but i am actually really enjoying putting my craftiness to work around my house and yard...

Last read

probably stuff about baby brains...i don't love to read :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
i get paid to hang out with kids all day :) it's the best :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i'm jewish, but also a cheaster...
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral