Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Shoreline, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 10 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Oh hai there...

In her own words

How does one describe themselves in a couple of paragraphs? I find that so difficult, so I conducted a very scientific poll of friends just to help me describe myself. Some of top responses were: vivacious, genuine, independent, generous, fun-loving, creative, tenacious and direct (thanks friends!). I am originally from the Midwest and have lived in Seattle for ten years so I guess as some point that makes me a legit west coaster. I'm a little bit of a walking contradiction. While I work for government in what might be considered a traditionally conservative occupation, I also have some tattoos and appreciate self-expression and someone who just does what they feel is right. Quirky is always a plus. My ideal match would be what I consider a partner in crime. I'm looking for an equal, a partner, another adventurer. I'd like someone who challenges me and where we compliment each other. I can be fiercely loyal to my friends and family and am at a point in my life where I appreciate what I have and what I can share with someone else. Other than that feel free to contact me if you are interested, I don't really know what to say on here

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place might be my backyard... I also definitely prefer a dive bar to a fancypants venue. Do road trips count as a place? Sadly I have not traveled nearly as much as I would like in the past couple years and I'm working on correcting that.

Favorite things

c.) All of the above Really, I like going anywhere new and trying new things (as long they they don't involve heights). I *might* like a few too many tv shows and movies. Also, I have a slight (read: major) weakness for animals.

For fun

I do a little bit of everything from rollerskating to home remodeling. Also big into roller derby as well as checking out live professional sports teams, love the atmosphere. Or just getting outside and take my dog anywhere that will have us.

Last read

Lets just put this out there... I'm kind of a dork. I read a lot (and watch too much tv) and prefer historical fiction. Right now I have been sucked into anything Game of Thrones. If that isn't cool enough I recently read the latest HUD OIG report



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference