Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

iheartny08

29 year old woman | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking men 27-35

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for someone to share and smile with :)

In her own words

After college I was lucky enough to live in Chicago, Singapore and NYC for work - it was amazing, but two years ago I came home to take over the family business. I miss the big city - the endless opportunities, experiences and drive that people have, but I love being around my family again. Now that I've been at the company for about two years I'm finally starting to get to know Milwaukee and have some free time! That's where dating comes in! When I first moved back I tried my luck at online dating, but it wasn't much for me - now that I know better what I want and what I'm doing here I would love to find someone to share the fun times with. I would rather be single and wait than date someone just to date someone. However, if I find someone who makes life better and I can enhance theirs as well - then great! :) I work hard, love being around friends and family, but also enjoy my time down time. My ideal man would be hardworking, motivated, intelligent, fun, able to hold his own in social settings and kind.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I've debated getting a dog since my family's yellow lab passed, but I'm not sure I'm home enough to give him the attention he would deserve. Sometimes I just visit my sister's dog to get my fix :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, lake/ocean, Disney World (family story goes along with this one!), a dive Thai restaurant on the east side because it has the best food!, basically anywhere with a patio and a beer in the summertime, still working on a few more..

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Being on the water/patio when it's nice out. Movie - Top Gun, tv - 30 Rock. Going to sports or other events, traveling/learning/experiencing new things Wine snob - but cool with $2 dive bar beer too! Catching up with my out of town friends. Fashion

For fun

Dancing, waterskiing, snowboarding, reading, learning, shopping, traveling, being with friends, sports, bars, eating, catching up on tv and movies I've missed, being with my little cousins, exploring something new, exploring new places.

Last read

My tastes range from How to Win Friends and Influence People to Chelsea Handler; The Four Hour Work Week to The Hunger Games! Favorite is Atlas Shrugged.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
co-owner of a high end financial consulting firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral