Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
I believe in mermaids and my biggest fear is ghosts. Looking for someone to laugh and have a good time with and see what happens.

In her own words

Well- I love to laugh. I appreciate a very good sense of humor. I like art, reading, traveling and anything really to have a good time by myself or with someone else. I am currently in graduate school, expected to get my Master's degree in June 2014. I'm looking for someone cool and genuine...and fun! Someone who can hang out, laugh with me and at me even. Someone who will like me for who I am which is a funny, kinda nerdy, honest, smart, interesting girl. I like creative people in general, so if you're creative it's a huge a plus. I hate the "What do you wanna do? "I don't know" "What do you wanna do?" conversations. I also hate socks and sandals paired together. I'm not clubby, I prefer to actually be able to talk to people and hear their responses. I am interested in taking things slowly and just feeling each other out and seeing where it goes. Whoever you are, I look forward to hanging out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a kitten that I rescued. I didn't have the heart to give him away.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with a nice atmosphere and a low-key environment.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Smiling is my favorite ;) -Elf You know, I am never good at filling out these things.What do my favorite music, tv or movies really say about me? I like a wide variety of things. Crazy shows like Doomsday Preppers to awesome shows like The Newsroom

For fun

I read, take walks, love to travel, go out, stay in...I enjoy everything I do usually. I'm interested in getting out of my element and try new things.

Last read

I literally read a book a week. This afternoon the current book I am reading (The Glass Castle) will be finished and I have 3 others waiting at home to read. Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn was the last really good book I read recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently in graduate school. Going for a master's in Art Direction/ Global Strategic Communications. (Basically advertising & marketing)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My dad was born in Cuba, his family before him all born in Spain. (I know...crazy- a Cuban in Miami who would have thought?) My mom was born here she is half German and Irish. So I guess that makes me Cuban/German/Spanish/Irish. Basically, American.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in grad school.