Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chattanooga, TN, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If eyes are the windows to someones soul, what are mine showing you?

In her own words

I am a strong, confident, and independent woman. I have HUGE dreams and goals set for myself, and with God's grace I will achieve every single one of them. I live with my 2 year old Siberian Husky, Kenobi. Yes, his name is from Star Wars. I also just adopted a beautiful puppy named Paisley. She is a yellow lab and border collie mix. I am a total dork and goofball and love to laugh and be playful. I am also a chef in my spare time and a woman who loves the outdoors and being active. For example, I love shooting at the range, hiking to awesome waterfalls, offroading, camping, horseback riding, kayaking, etc. I recently had my heart shattered, so right now, I am looking for a sweet, intelligent, independent Christian man, someone who I can call and share my day with, go out for dinner or to a movie, cook for, go to the shooting range with, take Kenobi on hikes, or snuggle up on a couch and just enjoy each other's company. I believe a strong relationship is based on friendship, honesty, and trust. So, I am hoping to take things slow and develop a friendship that will turn into much more later on.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Kenobi is a 2 yr old Siberian Husky :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On the Water, in the kitchen, Sushi Nabe, Cades Cove, Washington State


The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, Chattanooga, TN

Favorite things

Top Chef, Greys Anatomy, Revenge, Once Upon A Time, Law and Order: SVU

For fun

Cooking, roadtrips, scrapbooking, movies, music, swimming, kayaking, stargazing, reading, philosophical conversations, wine tasting, hitting the shooting range, MMA, soccer, basketball, concerts, and much more

Last read

Currently reading Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Southern to the core. My family heritage includes Cherokee, Irish, German, and maybe a few other cultures.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Southern Baptist and have dabbled in Methodist and Church of Christ theologies. I am non-denominational and believe in a strong and authentic relationship with God rather than a social network of a specific church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My degree is in Psychology with a minor in Political Science. I am very interested in attending Culinary School and someday starting and running a Non-Profit restaurant project, but until then my goal is to work with children through DCS.