Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 9 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
i'm a sarcastic animal lover with a penchant for leopard print and giving hugs.

In her own words

i am sarcastic yet somewhat shy. i have a fear of revolving doors and i love fake meat. i hate top sheets on beds and i refuse to sleep underneath them. i fall asleep to the sound of rain courtesy of my Brookstone sound machine. i am a baller at scramble with my friends. i love markets of the flea and farmer variety. i hope to find someone who has an appreciation for life and love as well as for receiving massages cause i've been told i'm pretty good with my hands. and you must love dogs. no seriously- you must.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i've been fortunate to travel to all 7 continents in my short lifetime. my favorite places would have to be antarctica, iceland, italy, africa, and poland.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

movies: legally blonde (don't judge), shutter island, mean girls. tv shows: lockup, say yes to the dress, dexter, homeland, breaking bad. music: a variety of melodies. food: cheese, mozzarella cheese, muenster cheese, you get the idea...

For fun

i enjoy people watching, looking up weird healthy recipes on random blogs, baking desserts, bingo (yes, the old school game), among other things.

Last read

aside from textbooks for school, i haven't picked up a legit book in a while. although i am catching up with breaking bad on my kindle. does that count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
i am currently in a pre-vet program that i absolutely love. this will be my third degree so basically i'm a professional student.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
i have my bachelor's degree in psychology, my master's degree in criminal justice and now i'm starting on my associate's degree in pre-veterinary studies. and then one day i will have my DVM. basically, i'm just collecting degrees ;)