Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where have you been?

In her own words

Where have you been? Our eyes caught each other at the METRO station in Paris. We smiled and flirted while we waited for our trains to arrive. You stopped me before I got on my train and we exchanged phone numbers. I was on my way to see a Flamenco show.. you said it's a great show :) I turned off my phone to watch an amazing flamenco dance troupe. . When it was over, I turned my phone on and saw that you had texted me to meet afterwards. My phone rang when I got to the top of the stairs and as I looked up, ours eyes met were in the lobby! What happened next?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I would love to have a dog, but feel too badly about leaving it home alone while working or traveling for business.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nearby the water listening to the ocean, a cozy fire-side chat, sailing, a run along the Lafayette reservoir, the beach in Carmel, skiing at Lake Tahoe, NY, DC, LA, Paris, Venice, Vienna, Barcelona, St.Martin, Positano, Capri and Kyoto.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things...hmmm... besame mucho, c'est la vie en rose, fly me to the moon, dark chocolate, love letters, hugs, laughter, interesting conversation, tea (Japanese and Turkish), french toast and thoughtfulness.

For fun

Traveling, dancing, art openings, listening to music at Yoshii's or at concerts, Nike Women's 1/2 marathon, SF Giants baseball games, Sharks hockey games, walks and runs on the beach, Berkeley and Oakland gourmet ghettos and SF restaurants.

Last read

M. Gladwell, A Moveable Feast, Vanity Fair, NYT, SF Chron, some T.V. Silicon Valley, Chelsea Lately, A. Bourdain's Parts Unknown, Jon Stewart, TED Talks and Kayak. The techie in me reads Tech Crunch, Xconomy, VentureLoop, Kickstarter and GigaOM.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
High-Tech SaaS Sales and Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Japanese and Pacific Islander (Hawaiian). The Hawaiian probably has some incremental Latin/Spanish which makes me not checkable into a "box" and more of a mystery mix of "other." I am open to all cultural backgrounds
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was brought up Buddhist and believe in a "higher" being out there in a philosophical way.
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Spanish English, French, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
California College of the Arts, Graduate Studies, Visual Criticism, Writing CSULA, Undergraduate, Architecture/Interior Design and Art History.