Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 100 miles of Los Feliz, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Top 10 :) 10. I like showing affection. 9. I don't let most crappy situations get to me. Even bad days have their good parts. 8. My career is challenging and fun. Sure I don't define my life by my work, but I'm passionate about what I do and work hard. 7. Being active and outdoors is preferred over the mall. I take care of my body, work out & eat healthy. 6. About #7.... that doesn't mean I won't make the occasional burger/pizza/gelato/?? run. 5. I'm not a fan of the silent treatment. Honest and open communication is big for me. 4. I like to find humor in the everyday and enjoy the simple things in life. 3. My friends are some of the most talented and genuine people you could meet. 2. I have a great family. They are a top priority and I'd do anything for them. 1. My faith is strong- the best thing about me is the life I have in Christ. Looking for someone with similar qualities who knows what he wants and goes after it (you?). I'm not on here for a fling or to play games (also you?). Thanks for reading- if interested, message me!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Argentina, Spain, France/Mediterranean coast, Napa Valley, trails in Malibu, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Montreal, Vancouver


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Beach anything. Time w loved ones. Airplane takeoffs. Cultural experiences. Hosting dinners. Pilot coffee. Rainy-day reading. MUSIC. Salty/sweet combos. Race day adrenaline. John Wooden.

For fun

running, hiking, painting / art, concerts, movies, golf, beach, kayaking, wine tasting, arcades, sporting events, bike rides, long walks to anywhere

Last read

My Utmost for His Highest, NPR blog, Desiring the Kingdom, The Innovator's Prescription, loads of journal articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
PhD in progress... I do research related to the healthcare field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Take a guess... ?
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
The Christian does not think God will love us because we are good, but that God will make us good because He loves us. - C.S. Lewis
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA for undergrad, now at USC for grad