Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
I'm monogamous, loyal, well educated, and come...

In his own words

I'm monogamous, loyal, well educated, and come from a wonderful family. I'm looking for someone who is truly special and values her inner beauty and talents. Let's be honest though; Sexy doesn't hurt either. I've been lucky to have had some wonderful relationships, but I'm ultimately looking for one that sticks. I am, however, light-hearted about the process. The Goldie Hawn situation, where you are everything to your partner except married, may be what I'm looking for. I am not a commitment-phobe by any stretch, as I have been married (maybe even twice)... But it does sound appealing. However, if marriage is important to the woman I love, I'd happily succumb. I'm extremely generous, which I get from my father. Growing up, Mom would drive a Mercedes while Dad willingly settled for the Cherokee. I love giving gifts and making people feel special. Even if it's not love at first sight, I enjoy meeting new people and hearing about different experiences and lifestyles. Several disastrous first dates turned into some of my best friends. I am a HUGE animal person. Rescuing dogs and cats, just short of running a zoo, is important to me. Cat haters need not apply. Should money ever become irrelevant, that's what I would do with my time. If you lean to the right politically, we aren't a match. I am pro-choice, pro-gay rights, and a believer in Keynesian Economics. Basically, I am the antithesis of right wing. Funny, well-dressed, tall, ambitious, sometimes grumpy, charming (when I want to be) and handsome are the adjectives used most when I'm described by friends. A quick note on my humor--I am fairly cynical and sarcastic, and have a very dry sense of humor that you may not get in the first 5 minutes. After that, people tend to love my subtly "naughty" humor. I am playful and It will NEVER be boring with me--that is a promise!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Just rescued 2 brother/sister Bengal kittens and a long haired chihuahua named Buddy. It's got to stop!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

La Scala, Barney's, Santa Barbara, Kona HI., home


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

TV: Bill Maher, Will & Grace, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Workaholics, and I'm not above bad reality. With music, it's easier to say what I DON'T LIKE: Mainstream 'alt rock' such as U2, Coldplay, and Dave Matthews; also R&B and Pop Country.

For fun

I do yoga, see bands, read, have dinner with friends, spend time with family. I also believe that education has no end date, and enjoy reading a wide-variety of non-fiction.

Last read

A Heartbreaking work of Staggering Genius by Dave Eggers, The 4 day Work Week, and the 'oh so exciting' Uniform Investment Advisor Law Exam Manual



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
After 15 years in the record business, I went back to school to get my MBA at Pepperdine in 2009. I am now running a financial planning practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian and half Jewish, but they didn't have a category for that.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious, just the occasional Jewish holiday dinner with my family.
Languages: English, French English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA (Master of Business Administration) in marketing from Pepperdine; went to UCLA for undergrad.