Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
🎶 Well I haven't met you. And this is crazy, but fill my inbox. And I'll write back maybe. 🎶

In his own words

Rich, successful, young, sexy, mysterious, handsome with steely blue eyes and strong jawline, domineering, respected, admired, desired.... All things that I read about Christian Grey. I wish I was more like him. I began studying him in an effort to be so, but after a candle caught my hair on fire I dropped my copy of "50 Shades of Grey" in the bath tub. I'm looking to meet an intelligent, strong, caring, sexy girl who's willing to join my two member book club. I work a lot and it requires that I travel. I want a girl who understands that and doesn't think that if I don't plan our entire weekend's schedule that I don't care about her. I want to date one person and expect that she reciprocate. I don't want to share you with your other boyfriends- have you ever seen a bicycle with two kickstands?? No, because if one works you don't need the other. I made that up. If you can't go without a guy in your life until you've gotten over the last one- please stay out of mine. If you want a rebound, call LeBron James. A short list of modest accomplishments: - never owned an Ed Hardy anything - same goes for Affliction - never taken a duckbill/backwards peace sign selfie - ordered a pizza in Miami and it was delivered in a reasonable amount of time (the toppings were wrong but we all got fed) - never hung a poster of a yellow sports car that I'll never afford on my living room wall Deal Breakers: - I have a son who has possibly the best and most loving soul I've ever met and everyone who knows him agrees. If you're not down with that I assume you to be puerile and jejune, sorry I'm not sorry. - laughter and lightheartedness are keys to a happy life- even arguments can be made more productive if you include a bit of both. Yellers get divorced. I don't want to do either again. - bad kissers. Blegh In a nutshell: I want someone who can hang with the following: 1 or 2 week long trips to anywhere in the attainable universe per year. Hooky on a Friday once in a while to go scuba or mountain biking or anything in the Caribbean. I want to live like modest, humble, co-supportive rock stars.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Radiation Oncology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral