Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Firstly I am an optimist, and hope to find...

In his own words

Firstly I am an optimist, and hope to find someone special here on match. I know that this must happen every day... My one defining value would be: "make the most of life". In that vein I prefer to spend free time outdoors, discovering new places, enjoying the sights and sounds, or playing sports. I have also been known to simply find a great view and let my eyes soak it up. Despite all the outdoor activity, I'm at the gym often and take good care of myself. Still, gyms are boring places, outside is where the fun is! I also strive to find balance in life. I'd rather read a good book than watch TV, but sometimes there's no beating a warm fireplace, a comfy couch, a good movie, and even better company. Other things that make me smile include music and food; what I listen to is usually determined by my mood, and what I'll eat is just as varied. Without writing too long a list; my ideal match is cute, kind, and cuddly. A fellow optimist. She likes to laugh, is adventurous and in love with life. Not quick to judge. She's ready to form a lasting partnership with someone just like me. I'm not looking for the "next" woman in my life, I'd much prefer to find the last one... As a boy I emigrated to the US from Northern England. I became a dual-citizen a few years ago. While I have lost most of my accent, I have somehow managed to retain all of my good manners! Coming from the bucolic countryside of the North (think James Herriot) to be steeped in the hyperactivity of LA, I think I bring a unique mix of country lad and urbanite to the table. These days I call San Jose home, with my job bringing me to San Francisco at least three days a week. Perhaps I could write more, but I'm entitled to a shred of mystery... Maybe you'd be better off drawing your own conclusions in person?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Two dogs keep me, and each other, company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Here in the Bay Area, have spent considerable time in India, Viet Nam, and all over western Europe.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Fresh air. Blue sky. Finding a new spot.

For fun

Bit of a music collector and enjoy going to live shows. Sports enthusiast and thrive on being active and outdoors for 1 on 1 or team sports. Own a pair of well-matched and happy dogs.

Last read

Food Revolution



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Employed by a cutting-edge software & hardware firm based in SF, delivering health-related mobile apps to trendy folk around the globe. Usually in the City at least three days a week.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference