Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

igivg000d

36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'8" (142cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
U think u can handle me?....

In her own words

A li'l somethin about myself I'm a proud mom of a loving, funny and spunky 7yrs old girl whose my #1priority in life...I'm bold, aggressive, friendly (sometimes too much of a people person), very outgoing, funny, crazy, passionate, friends and family dubbed me as Jane-of-all-trades! I'm always down to experiment and experience new and exciting things ESPECIALLY explore every areas of sensual pleasure, 'm a rebel at heart (sometimes without a cause)...I'm a sucker for someone who can keep up with me and keep me on my toes, confident in who they are, love a guy who can carry out a tune and who can get his groove on with me, HONEST, LOYAL, I'm definitely down for a guy whose not into playing BS games, someone that not only shares the same values, but also to learn new things as well...there's that special place in my heart for someone who can make me laugh anytime of the day and especially have that passion and intensity to burn rugs with me...ANYTIME OF THE DAY!!!...there's more to me than meets the eye...don't just wink...let's talk :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

Used to have a pet snake 2 turtles and a black widow...I have 3 beta fish...'m fond of dogs but currently don't have one yet

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Peppermill fireside lounge, Mon ami Gabi, Napoleon dueling piano inside Paris, Mission beach San Diego, Magic mountain, the "hot spot" behind my neck..wink*wink

Favorite things

I'm a sushi monster, a chocolate luvah (and sum...)

For fun

Movies, nightclubs, lounge, karaoke, cook(experiment), staying in and do whatever, bowling, playing pool ('m no hustler), daredevil stunts (bungee jump, zip lining, skydiving. wants to try to swim with sharks!)...anythin and almost everythin, Im down

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'8" (142cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I tinker and play with cell phones a lot...I'm somewhat of a tech savvy and a geek at heart :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Filipina
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral