Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Oh wait.. is this thing on?! "Hi, I'm Vanessa!

In her own words

Hello! :D Most people tell me I have a very memorable giggle, which is good because I love to laugh! Im a city girl at heart, but love spending time in nature. I wear a lot of black, but I assure you, not depressed or suicidal :) Originally from LA (go LAKERS!), more recently from Ventura/Carpinteria, CA. I'm curious, easy going, adventurous, sometimes spontaneous, and make most decisions in life based on gut/heart/intuition. I recently moved to AZ from Cali and I'm super excited to explore my new home! Interests: art (graffiti, street, pop, graphic...) , music (I've recently been in an early 90s phase, love old school hip hop and I have about 13 days worth of music on my computer), travel/adventure, popular culture, maintaining friendships, architecture, retro/mid century modern anything...the list goes on, but you'll just have to find out in person :) I'm looking for someone who is fun and can keep me laughing! Life is tough enough, and its always great to surround yourself with positive people. Intelligence and the ability to maintain an interesting/humorous conversation are a must! Someone who is ok with staying in on the weekends, or jumping in the car for a quick road trip to Cali or Flagstaff.. Interest in music, art and style are a major plus. You should have a job/career path and enjoy the work you do. Someone who is open minded, thoughtful, romantic, and all around interesting. I'm excited to meet new people, make new friends and see where life leads us..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love pets! Unfortunately my schedule has me out of town often, so it wouldn't be fair to have a pet. :/ I get my fix sometimes by volunteering as a dog walker for local animal rescues.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tempe town lake, cartel coffee, Palomar's roof top, local hikes, downtown Tempe, crescent ballroom, phx art museum ... Still curious about lots of spots in downtown phx and looking for an exploring partner :)

Favorite things

Breakfast, the beach, books, manicures, the Internet, driving stick shift, speaking Spanish, chocolate, home projects, spending time with people I love, exploring, BLTs, travel sized anything

For fun

Downtown Phoenix exploring, movies, shopping, eating out, pretending I can cook, Tempe town lake walks, traveling (planes, trains & automobiles)

Last read

Mags: Cosmo, Vogue, Psychology Today, HBR Blogs: hellogiggles Books: The Dip and Tribes by Seth Godin. The Hunger Games and Catching Fire (I wanted to see what all the fuss was about)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a clinical research coordinator in the medical device field. Currently I am working on a clinical trial in Monterrey, Mexico where I travel to often. I also feed my creative side as an event coordinator for weddings & private parties.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Like most Americans, I'm a mix.. Salvadorian, Italian, Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More spiritual than religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral