Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
check me out!

In her own words

Oh, my favorite part! Well. like most of you, I'm sure it's a bit hard to meet new people on a crowded subway on the daily commute, even though there is some good eye candy. And when I 'm out with friends, I always miss the opportunity to talk to that cute guy I made eye contact with. With that being said... Those that know me well would describe me as caring, funny, easy going and open-minded. I am always up for anything and am willing to try anything once. I have a passion for people, weather it’s spending time with my friends or sitting alone people watching. The relationships I have with others is very valuable to me and being a loyal friend/companion is one of my biggest strengths. When I’m with friends we are usually going out to dinner, having drinks at a lounge, dancing our asses off, or my personal favorite, making dinner, drinking wine and having TV/ movie night. The time I spend with my friends is matched by the time I need by myself. This is when I can be creative, think and reconnect with myself. I paint, make jewelry, spend the day wondering, people watch and just be in the moment. Having this balance of work, friends and self keeps me sane. The right match for me is someone who has the same open-mindedness. Enjoys going out or staying in. Has similar values and a strong passion for life. I want someone who has the same interests but also some difference so he can teach me something new. Being close to friends and family is very important as well. So why match? I don’t have a problem meeting people, but when I am out I’m usually focused on the people I’m with and like I said before, not so much scoping the dudes. So many of my friends have done this and have had great success, so why not give it a shot, the worst that could come of it is having a new friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown, BK, places that require a passport

Favorite things

Pilates, well dressed people, a good thrift store find, mexican food, wine.

For fun

watching TV on the internet. going out with friends for drinks, going to restaurants with good reviews, dancing, having coffee, painting, cooking, listening to music, spending the day at the park with a good book.

Last read

The New York Times, Clean Plates.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral