Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pearsall, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Love to laugh and im a bit sarcastic to say the least. Hope to find someone drama free. Need a real man to handle the challenge in me.

In her own words

I'm a full time mom, student, and "Dirt Diva". Lol.... That's my family's cleaning business. Women of my family (including myself), clean for the Chesapeake oilfield industry. Currently taking classes for business management and commute an hr north for u can just imagine how much "freetime" I get. Lol.......... Its just my son (3yrs) and myself, so I guess u could say I'm both mom and dad. I'm a bit sarcastic at times,I love to make others smile, loving and loyal. and am looking to find someone who can make me laugh. I want to experience new things, and see places I've not yet seen. If there's some one out there for everyone then I figure why not give this site a shot..... what could it hurt?......That just maybe the spark I'm looking to find, just hasn't found me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Too many to tell .......if ur brave enough....just ask me.

For fun

I love to sing and dance. I'm even doing Hip-Hop Abs if that tells u any

Last read

Joel Osteen "I Declare"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a "Dirt Diva" lol....I clean the oilfield offices for Chesapeake along side other women in my family. I am also a housekeeper/cleaning woman for a few other house/office homes. whatever it takes to make ends meet to support my small family of 2.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have moreso an olive skin tone moreso than white or white-pink. cajun roots. clear complextion. straight white teeth. hygene is important.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
always have faith
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
Currently attending I.A.D.T. in san antonio