Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, not so dark, and handsome's up to you

In his own words

Born in Ireland, raised in Kansas, educated in New Jersey and now living in NYC, and could not be enjoying it more (well, maybe, otherwise I wouldn’t be on here (side note: I love parentheses (especially when nested)))! I’m pretty sure you don’t want to read an autobiography, so how about some fun facts instead? - I just learned how to ski this past winter. The second time I went, I attempted a double black. Yes, it ended just like you think it did. - I started taking piano lessons 3 months ago. Slow going, but super fun. - Also taking dance lessons (swing, salsa, bachata). If you know how to dance, that’s super awesome, and please teach me! - Basically I’m trying to learn all the things I never had time to when I was younger due to sports - Speaking of sports, I was a high jumper in college because no one ever taught me how to dribble - I was an inch and half away from qualifying for the Irish Olympic Team - I’m trying to learn how to run long distance. If I can’t see the finish line from the starting line, I freak out. I’m working on this. - I really hate starting all these sentences with “I” because I don’t like talking about myself - I’m actually as tall as my profile says I am - I generally prefer sports bars to clubs, but they definitely have their time and place - I enjoy getting dressed up for a nice dinner, but would usually prefer cooking together in basketball shorts/sweats with a glass of red wine and a little 60s music on in the background - The perfect temperature is when you can wear a hoodie, roll the windows down in your car, and be perfectly comfortable - I like country music, and after my Country 101 course, you will too - I love writing, and sporadically update a blog. In the past this would have embarrassed me. Now when I get embarrassed, I just stop being embarrassed, and be awesome instead (Like this: I’ve read, and enjoyed, Pride and Prejudice and the Princess Bride – yes, the book is as awesome as the movie) - I’m incurably optimistic, love smiling, and even better, making other people smile :) - I'm almost never stressed or in a bad mood. Those feelings go into the 'life's too short' bucket - For some reason, I’m a kid magnet. I must be like a talking jungle gym to them - I’m volunteering at an orphanage in the middle-of-nowhere Nicaragua in August and am SUPER PUMPED about it! Travel Kids doing something awesome = excited me! - I refuse to believe chivalry is dead - I’m a little bit of a nerd :P Okay, that’s enough for now. If you want to know more you’ll just have to ask ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Ramblas, Any tapas/wine bar really, Irish pubs, MSG, the Met, Lincoln Center, Yankee Stadium (to cheer against them), Radegast, Central Park


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

Movies: Wedding Crashers, Hook, Mrs. Doubtfire, Shawshank Redemption, Despicable Me, Titanic, Lion King TV Shows: Arrested Development, 30 Rock, The Wire, Modern Family, Sportscenter, The Simpsons, how I met your mother

For fun

Any kind of sporting events, running, reading, writing. The occasional movie is alright, though I don't like spending too much time in front of a TV. Life is to be lived!

Last read

The last book I read was 'Very Good, Jeeves', by PG Wodehouse. This book is a collection of short stories chronicling the casually absurd adventures of Bertram Wooster and his valet, Jeeves. It can't help but lighten your mood.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an energy analyst at a hedge fund and totally love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference