Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ifoundmykeys

43 year old man | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Me: First, the Earth cooled. Then dinosaurs...

In his own words

Me: First, the Earth cooled. Then dinosaurs ruled the world, until they all got fat and died and turned into oil for Arabs driving Mercedes Benzs... Millions of years later I was born in South Dakota and lived there until I was five. Then my dad looked for a job in both San Francisco and Kansas City. He found one in Kansas City, so instead of growing up in California I grew up in Kansas. After college I moved to Portland, Oregon. I had never been there before but I had heard, "Everything's better in Portland." It was, but eventually it was time to move on and I relocated to Los Angles for almost a decade. And a couple years ago I came back here. I'm into history, trivia, mood lighting, nonfiction, sports, films, strange weather and alliteration. I can definitely hold a conversation, and I'm usually good for a laugh. Dirty jokes available upon request. I'm looking to meet a great catch. That means we have a ton of chemistry and are each others' best friend. LTRs are cool, and so is just dating, but I'm definitely looking for "the one." You: Please be smart, fun, laid-back, honest, a great communicator, passionate, fit enough to hike, and have the kind of refrigerator/freezer that's divided horizontally, not vertically. And if you're a little messed up that's okay, otherwise I'll be insecure. So write me already!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

If you have a St. Bernard I will mary you on the spot.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There seems to be so many places and things I've yet to visit and do. So if you got a recommendation... Or we could just drive around aimlessly. I love a road trip! I'd like to visit Antarctica.

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

March Madness. Pizza. Good beer. Trader Joe's. A great view. A starry night. Traveling. A day off. Lite traffic. Statues. Dolpins. Bill Maher. Adam Corrola. Colbert Nation. And toilet paper that's under, not over.

For fun

This and that...plus films, hiking, museums, board games, reading, walking around unfamiliar neighborhoods, giving back rubs, joking around, exchanging emails with strangers...you get the idea.

Last read

Your profile. ...But before that: Flowers for Algernon, Slaughterhouse Five, The Perfect Storm, Rule By Secrecy, People's History of U.S., Savage Love.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Script Supervisor, mostly working on movies. But I'm not an "Industry"-type guy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 1/8 Swedish.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
For me it's "Spiritual but not religious" vs. "Agnostic." I'm pretty down on organized religion and I hope you believe in evolution. If we click I'd be happy to spend eternity with you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Journalism degree from the University of Kansas. RCJH! I definitely believe "you never stop learning" and love finding out about new things. What can you teach me?