Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-54 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never make someone a priority that only sees you as an option.

In his own words

I am a charming guy with a heart of gold. I always say hi to strangers, especially older folks. I love animals and nature in general. I also love to cook and have been told many times I am very good at it. I am warm, loving, loyal, trustworthy, dependable, passionate, tender, strong, resilient and sensual. I love to hold hands, touch, massage and kiss....very well I must say. What I seek in a partner is someone that can be my equal. It's not important that I make more or you do. Ultimately what matters is that you see eye to eye in most every scenario and the things you don't see eye to eye on you can agree to disagree :). True happiness comes from the precious moments shared with the special one, not how much you spend to try to get those moments. It could be as simple as laughing at silly jokes in person or on the phone, cracking up because you just caught major air on a jet ski and got swamped by the next wave or, that special moment that takes your breath away and makes you say, DAMN! Looking for a woman that isn't jaded and knows a good man when she sees him. I know we all have had our share of ups and downs in life and for those of you that have suffered losses, I feel your pain and you have my deepest sympathy. With that said, life has shown me that I get along better with a woman that is not dependent on therapy or medication to cope with life's problems, especially XANAX! I have had the misfortune to see first hand what it can do to a person. Also for those of you recently divorced. Please make sure you are over your ex. I can understand if you have been separated for a while and there is no longer any physical or spiritual connection. To meet someone and date them that is not yet divorced (but has put divorced on profile) and then to hear them tell you that they still love their ex and always will, that is just wrong! Am I the only one that thinks this? Would any of you fine ladies put up with a guy that told you that? Feel free to share, please. I am a dog lover and dogs have been a part of my life since I was 5. I love all animals but, I seem to be more connected to dogs. I believe in chemistry and energy. A kiss will tell many things about a person. Either it's there or it's not. Looking forward to hearing from and knowing, the ONE!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains and the beautiful state parks. I also do love the tropical climates and the beautiful Florida waters. To be honest I like to go just about anywhere. What's more important is the company you share it with.

Favorite things

I have eclectic tastes for music and do have and listen to most except for two, current rap and heavy, twangy country. I like most foods but, I don't have an iron stomach and will not do bizzar foods (a la Andrew Zimmern). Love movies.

For fun

I love nature so I really like exploring, hiking, camping, water and travel. I love getting away for weekend drives just to absorb different surroundings and enjoy the scenery. I enjoy being in and around the water. I love to cook as well.

Last read

The Kite Runner; The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference