Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
..birds of "my feather": Let's laugh, move and excite each other...

In her own words

Life is really quite amazing. However, all pleasures are exponentially magnified when shared with that special person. To me, life is best when becoming a sensuous treat. Favorites. ..have over-expressed social gene content w friends, family around, out, or at my house, cooking, entertaining, dancing, sharing life stories. When alone, I treasure walks, runs at the beach w feet in the ocean, surfing (I'm a committed novice..), writing, music, training, learning something new...Intelligence is the ultimate aphrodisiac. I have a meditation practice, - which I'd enjoy to share with my next big love. Other than utopia catcher and a lover, I’m a doctor, scientist, Ph.D. and a research professor. I enjoy what I do (learning, mentoring, being creative, inspired, collaborative), but it’s not what defines me! I thrive being “feminine” w my partner (playful, soft, physical, nurturing, happy, carefree, emotional, whimsical..). Apparently this is not always obvious, so now you know. Traveling; often a combo of work and pleasure (conferences and adjunct Professorship in Europe, spend weeks or months on the “old” continent - I'm Danish, from C'hagen and yes I have an accent;-)) and exhale when back at my lovely cottage. I have a full, busy and happy life, but I know how to integrate someone special and make the relationship the top priority. I expect the same from my partner/people in my life. What I think about (today): - That an ordinary life which includes simple pleasures/a touch of magic are the true treasures in life, rather than chasing extraordinary moments. - I'm fascinated watching my mind spins and choosing not to engage when drawn to react to “mosquito bite desires ”.. - That I wish to dare greatly, living my life perfectly imperfect. What would You dare if you knew this was your last week alive?...well you don't know it's not...let's go. - That I crave the extreme intensity of true intimacy… achieved only when combining the trust and honesty of Agape with the courage and vulnerability of Eros... Do you dare take the leap with me? Do you know what I'm talking about? Have you had the profound pleasure of experiencing such lands of joy? - THAT, I'd love to hear about!! "Addictions": Addicted to the impossible-to-duplicate glow and bond that can only come between a man and woman who are immersive lovers…. Icing on the delicious chocolate cake a divine relationship is. Note: "Addiction" refers to that ONE man I choose to be with, my life is too short for pretending, games and half-heartedness. I find that "birds of a feather, flock together" seem to out-run "opposites attract" with birds of my feather - Please connect. I'm excited to meet You. - Let's enjoy the beautiful dream we call life, - together. A "practical" note: I'm attracted to tall, big and strong men. Yes, it's silly, - but I'm old enough to know what works for me sexually. ..after a few "special requests", I'll emphasize that yes I'm open and playful, but also appreciate a man who knows/enjoys to lead his woman "on the dance floor.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In my lovers arms…sorry such a cliche,…it’s true though. Any place transforms to a magical one.

Favorite things

Laughter and loving - preferentially at the same time:) Surprises and Inspiration, Peace and Excitement, being generous and vulnerable, Smiles and Sensuality. The ocean (touch, smell, sound), cooking and sharing healthy food and making a difference.

Last read

Murakami’s latest trilogy 1Q84 – Enjoy every word this man has ever put on paper. Parallel universe, mirages, unexpected – fabulous. Lama Ole Nydahl: Buddha and Love. Amazing and useful insights.Keeps changing my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m Danish – yes I have an accent and I am a natural blond…hair was black for years. Literally going back to my roots, as I’m writing this. Will get to know the color prism – FUN
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Love is my religion, and I strive to live as if my soul was eternal. I'm inspired by Buddhism....I still have so much to learn and I am excited to do so. Connecting on the emotional, physical and spiritual level is the only drug I need.
Languages: English, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It's all just paper in the end. Most important lesson is acknowledging that very few things in life are truly impossible and that nothing is permanent. Being the foreigner in a strange country :) (the US) has humbled and taught me more than anything.