Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There's more to me than what you see. Come find out.

In his own words

I'm an honest, caring, hard-working, loyal, easygoing, man looking for someone to share some time with. Get to know one another and possibly strike up a relationship. Even if it's a friendship, one can never have too many quality friends. I love music. One of my favorite things to do is to just turn on some music, get lost and unwind. Music has a way of washing away the stresses of the day. Anything from R&B, Neo Soul, Funk to Alt Rock, House, or Country. Although I'll be honest and say the Country is a bit new. I love sports. I get out to most of the events around town when I can. Twins games in the summer are best. But an intense Wild game is awesome too. I'm a youngster at heart. I love to laugh. There's nothing like getting together with friends or family and laughing at each other until all hours. I played sports growing up and still play baseball on the weekends. Yes, baseball. Not softball. I'm adventurous, I like to try things at least once. I'm passionate about everything I do, whether it's sports, home projects, work, or relationships. I don't believe in doing things half way. I'm an outdoors in, I'd much rather be OUTSIDE than in a lab or office all day! Where I grew up there wasn't a lot of hunting, fishing, camping going on. I would definitely rather be cooking out, with a beer in hand, than being at work all day. I think having a movie night once in a while is good. I love watching movies. I do enjoy going out every so often but def not into the party scene all that much. A good craft beer, a patio, some tunes, good company and maybe a dart board or pool table would be the extent of "going out". But I'm also game for getting you all dolled up and hitting the city up for a nice dinner and drinks. My match would also like sports, doesn't have to be a sports buff, but some knowledge is good. She'd have to like attention. I think as a man it's our duty to make our women feel loved and appreciated. Random notes around the house, random text messages, flowers, massages, sometimes we forget that they make our world go round. And no I am not trying to suck up...well maybe a little. I guess I would consider myself a romantic at heart. I don't mind going out from time to time as long as I am spending time with you. Friends and family are big in my life, and they should be in yours too. I have a niece who is 4 and one who is 4 months. They are my munchkins and I try to get back to IL as much as I can to see them. I love to laugh at myself. I don't like to take things too seriously. Life is short, enjoy it! I think I've spilled enough beans. If you are interested or would like to know more please feel free to send a message. I know it's not typical for some women to initiate a conversation which I understand. So if you are even the slightest bit interested, send me a wink and I will get a message to you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

NE Minneapolis is fun. Uptown. Chicago, AZ, Puerto Rico to name a few.


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Great conversation. Spring/Fall. The smell of freshly cut grass and a Summer thunderstorm. Fresh cup of coffee on a blustery Winters day. Children's laughter. Family. The little things in life that we sometimes forget.

For fun

I love sports, both watching, and playing them. Spring is my fav, and October cant come fast enough(MLB). I love being outdoors. Cooking out is always good, a game of bags(cornhole) and some beer. I like a challenge and enjoy puzzles and such.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in Food Safety Operations.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral