Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 20-45 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Not sure there's such a thing as a "perfect match" but rather someone you accept for who they are (and vice versa) and you build something together. Would like someone with a degree of self-awareness, who tries to better themselves. Someone who treats waiters well. Like to share lazy Sundays in around the house and get out on the weekends if possible. Traveling, even local, is great. Someone who likes to explore. NYC has so much to offer and it's great to share it with someone! The perfect person is someone who you can hang out with and nothing has to be said. Like men who try to be the best they can be, and it's great to encourage each other to be that person. Fit and winning smiles are nice too. Nice teeth are non-negotiable.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like to sit at an outdoor cafe downtown and laugh at all the UES'ers slumming. Happy far away or in my own backyard.


Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

OMG- yowsa. Favorite dead director- Russ Meyer Favorite gummy bear- white Favorite noise- sound of waves crashing More to come...

For fun

Huge film fan here, irreverent tv (Robot Chicken, Adult Swim), kind of a homebody but like dive bars as well. Love yoga (real yoga, not that cardio yoga crap), gym, the outdoors, hiking, tortoises, and gummy bears (preferably Haribo). Sing semi-prof.

Last read

Read the Economist regularly The screenplay for "2001: A Space Odyssey"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a freelance non-fiction tv director/producer/writer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Jewish but all over the place now...very spiritual, regardless.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Vassar, Film major