Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Belmont, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Petite and Very Outgoing

In her own words

If you haven't seen The Wire and don't love Peter Sagal, then we may not get along. I moved back to Boston two years ago and have been busy working on my career and making new friends. I've picked up a few new hobbies (running, kayaking and ice skating) along the way. I love baking and cooking. My favorite meal to make (and eat) is chicken picatta. I like guys that know the difference between a tsp and a tbsp, but appreciate when I cook for them. I got into yoga about three years ago and love every minute of it! More recently I have been running. It was really hard to stick with it during the winter, but now that it is warming up I love it. This past summer I learned how to kayak and rock climb. I loved kayaking, but it turns out I have a (completely irrational) fear of heights. It would be amazing if you were outgoing, funny, and kind of a dork. I like my friends to be upbeat and positive. Even better if you love museums and bars with good jazz music and a scotch menu. I like men who are independent and have their own hobbies and ideas. I love throwing house parties! If they are themed and everyone wears costumes, or funny hats, it is even more exciting! Some past parties have been Mad Men season premiere parties, Skotchtoberfest parties, and the less creative holiday parties. My ideal match would be someone who loves being around people as much as I do.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yorkshire Terrier. She just turned 10 years old. She is full of energy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the MFA's First Fridays, the beaches of Cape Cod, and The Beehive in the South End.


Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Wait... Wait... Don't Tell Me and This American Life are my favorite shows to listen to in the car, I can't live without my Vitamix blender, and I love Michael Buble.

For fun

I enjoy getting out of the city and taking advantage of all New England has to offer.

Last read

I am currently reading The Light Between Oceans.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral