Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

idwyer

35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun fact: In my 34 years, I've only had 8...

In his own words

Fun fact: In my 34 years, I've only had 8 birthdays (each celebrated at Chuck E Cheese). Some would say I’m mature for my age, others wouldn’t — depends on which metric is used. If I muuuust describe myself, I'd say I'm equal parts sporty, artsy, and nerdy on one hand, and equal parts professional and silly on the other hand. Balance is key. I’m a typical SF tech guy by day doing biz dev for a cloud technology startup, and a not so typical DJ/Producer by night playing and making obscure soul beats. Did I mention balance already? I love to travel and have been fortunate to see some amazing places across the globe through my work over the years. I’m fascinated (and respectful) of other cultures — especially Brazil where I’ve been close to 20 times in the past 5 years. My Portuguese is just okay, but I’m most known in the DJ world for my extensive collection of rare Brazilian records. While I avoid talking tech outside of work, I could geek out on that subject for hours — you’ve been warned. As many people say, I didn't think I'd ever be on this site, but as a busy guy who travels a lot, I figure this could be a good place to meet someone new who I can get to know the old fashioned way… once we get past that pesky Internet part, of course. I’ve always considered myself to be one of the good guys, and I’m looking for a sweet and spunky girl who makes me laugh and smile. I’ll do the same in return!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Brazil, Barcelona, Paris, Tokyo

College

Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Old records, silly movies, a good paperback book, afternoon naps, a cold glass of sangria.

For fun

Game for pretty much anything... can party with the best of them, but am just as happy taking it easy. (Leaning more that way as I get older)

Last read

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Global biz dev for a cloud technology startup
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree Some college