Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well, there is a lot more to me than 4000 characters I can promise you that! I'm loyal and honest probably to a fault. I believe integrity is of the utmost importance. I'm complex and have more depth than most people I encounter. I really love my family and friends and seriously blessed to have the best people in my life! At this point in my life I would love to meet some unique, loyal, fun/funny, mature and possess the ability to give and take and understand what that means. I'm kind and flirty and I'm always going to be. If you are jealous or posessive I'm probably not the girl for you. My interests truly vary. I'm so interested in life and all she has to offer! I really am the kind of person that is willing to try anything once and have a proven track record of that ;) I'm not a man-hater please don't be either as most of my close friends are of the male species and I think they're great! I'm a very open woman...I'm not shy but maybe a bit bashful at times so, if you would like to learn more just ask! I've got one life to live and I intend on living it full capacity! This doesn't mean I'm not willing to settle down but don't expect me to settle. ;) I've been traveling for a living for the better part of the last 8 years or so and have just relocated to LA and am looking to meet some like minded, kindred spirit's. I'm not into "scenes" or what have you, which has inspired me to try this. Please be open, interesting and have a genuine love for life and people. If you've got those attributes, chances are we will get on just fine. I love love and believe in romance. The fairy tale does exist right?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I have had the great opportunity to being doing so for the majority of my life. The "world" is a very vast place and I'm hoping to see as much of it as I possibly can while I'm here. Other than that I can be entertained anywhere!

Favorite things

Integrity, passion, art, paint, music, my motorcycle, working, playing, talking, listening, sharing, reading, laughing, cooking, fire, being inspired and inspiring others, working out. In no particular order and too name just a few.

For fun

I do life for fun! I really love living and experiancing many, many things. I feel as though I have lived many lives thus far and fully intend on living many more! I'm pretty much up for anything especially if it includes traveling and music!

Last read

Well, I'm in the middle of A New Earth and also Burning Your Boats by Angela Carter. I have just finished The 7 Spiritual Laws of Success by Deepak Chopra and The Pure & The Impure by Colette. Okay, now I feel like a nerd!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference