Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not a matter of time. It's a matter of timing.

In her own words

I'm a southern girl at heart living in the land of angels. I enjoy hiking, movies, going out and exploring but I can also enjoy cuddling on the couch watching Netflix. I'm looking for someone who is smart, funny, independent but chooses to spend time with their significant other. (When they have one.) I wish there were concrete questions on this because leaving a blank space is a pretty daunting task. How do I come across as charming, witty, a little ditzy (at times), a little sarcastic, goofy and spontaneous in a paragraph? I guess I'll answer the most basic question. Why match? I took myself out of the dating game several years ago because I am/was one of the few women who was truly happy being single. Not that I'm not happy now. I'm still content with the idea. I just feel like I know myself and I'm ready to share love. I'm ready to fall asleep and wake up next to one person. I want to hear about someone else's day, and I want to talk about mine. I want to take long walks on the beach (super cliche. I know) or do something as mundane as grocery shopping. I don't know. Why not? My biggest peeve is that men seem to want to skip all the beginning steps of getting into a relationship. I'm a hopeless romantic. I think the getting to know you and being wooed is the best part. I like the butterflies. I love the chivalry of opening doors, and men treating women like ladies. I want to anticipate a phone call or a text. I want to feel jittery and excited because I like you that much. I'm sure there's more. But for now that's all she wrote.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm in the market for a puppy now :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to like places that are hot! I love driving and hanging out in Malibu and Santa Monica. I'll make the trip to have a burger at fathers office. I'm not much of a snow bunny but I would go hang out in the mountains just because.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

Live music, theme parks, movies, musicals, walks on the beach (haha). Trying new foods. I love Indian, Italian, and I'm willing to try anything at least once, Traveling. I love road trips and tropical get always.

For fun

I like to play pool, darts, mini golf, and bowling. i like going to Runyon, Fryman, or Griffith. I love spontaneous road trips and adventures. Driving to Malibu on a whim. Trying new food places just out of curiosity or maybe Vegas or a vineyard.

Last read

The Hunger Games... I liked it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Panamanian and Icelandic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral