Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 200 miles of Orlando, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
looking to wake up with a smile on my face every morning.

In his own words

Im a very laid back guy, who likes doing things that make me and the people around me laugh. Im pretty ambitious and doing great things that I hope will make sure I wake up every morning with a smile on my face. logical, funny, sarcastic, quirky, silly and optimistic are probably all ways to describe me. I was born in New york, grew up in detroit for most of my childhood, moved to Orlando half way through high school, went to college in Miami, and now back in Orlando where I'm pursuing passions. I work in a field where i get to be scientific, artistic and doing all the things I've always wanted to do. Its not easy, but anything worth having is worth working for. I always try to do things that are fun for me and those around me. If I or the people around me aren't laughing then what's the point of life? Happiness is key and trying to make sure you're in a position to be happy for the long run is important. Being able to be silly and random is important and I've found modesty and humility are great traits too. I get busy, sure, but I'm trying not to keep my eyes closed to other things that are really important which is why I'm here. Maybe you are too! Just in case I don't respond quickly please be a little patient with me. I'm usually traveling or tied up at work but I'll do my best to get back to you as quickly as I can. I'm worth the wait I'd like to think haha.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Never had pets growing up but I think I would love to have a dog in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco is one of my favorite cities, Vancouver Canada is some place I'd love to go visit again soon. Honestly love to travel to any place I haven't been before...Japan, Austrailia, South Africa, Greece, Italy.....I've got a long bucket list


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Traveling, People watching, Animation, Gadgets, and of course sports, love Basketball, Football, and even Hockey, I used to play it in fact.

For fun

Love movies, traveling people watching in airports, Eating at new places, watching playing sports. Some favorite shows are Modern Family, Family Guy, SouthPark, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Community. There are plenty more I'm sure.

Last read

I really wish I had more time to read leisurely. Most times I'm actually reading in order to research something new. When I do find some time, it usually something I know has humor or profound wisdom.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm part of a few companies I started, one for technology another for creative. Sure it takes a lot of work but hopefully its all worth it in the end. I'm a part engineering, business and art all at the same, its awesome.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not necessarily religious but perhaps more spiritual than anything else.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied computer science which gave me all the knowledge & skill sets needed in order to gain any additional knowledge I need, when required. Never quite felt the need for a further degree really. I tend to see more value in real world experience