Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I can beat you in hold 'em.

In her own words

Hm, how about a walk through some of my past New Year's resolutions to get to know me a bit? (I'm a nerd and write them down every year. Who doesn't love to measure accomplishments?!) - Remember names. Check. This was actually a 2010 goal and since then I'm proud to say I AM good with names. -Try every bourbon. In progress... - Lean to mountain bike. Yup. My skills could definitely use some improvement though. - Remodel furniture: Still looking for the perfect garage sale arm chair. - Write more, perhaps start a blog. I've started one, but its extra nerdy. You'll have to get to know me before I share any more than that. - Learn to play the harmonica. I have one, it's on the top shelf of my closet somewhere. - Learn to cook Indian food. So many spices required, so little room on my spice rack! - Road trip. I did it! Out west for three weeks. If you can swap stories about the awesomeness of Utah National Parks, we need to meet. -Learn to golf. So frustrating... So. I'm looking for someone who is also pretty driven and inquisitive. I'm a "doer" and am pretty sure I'd mesh well with another "doer". I'm not looking for someone with the exact same interests as me, in fact, I'd love to learn many somethings new from my man. I love humor, specifically wit. Please, please, please be funny. And intelligent. Last summer I ate caribou, bison, and rattlesnake in the same week. I'd love to meet someone who orders the most exotic thing on the menu too, just for kicks. Live music and baseball (specifically, the Phillies). I'm a pretty die hard fan of both. Perfect date ideas, for sure. Not that its a deal breaker, but a bit of baseball knowledge will score you some brownie points. I like a good healthy debate on a variety of topics. Both important things and silly things. Ooh, I also love quizzo. I learned how to play chess at the ripe ol' age of 29. I'm really into it. Call me all the nerdy names you want. People tell me I "look like someone they know," or are "sure they've met me before," or completely mistake me for someone else all the time. It's pretty bizarre. Still making up my mind on whether this is a good or bad thing. But if you know my doppelganger, let me know- she sounds super awesome.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I hate birds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Charlotte and can't wait to add to this list! Outside Charlotte: Asheville, NC, Zion National Park, Tokyo, Singapore, Wellington, Barcelona


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Let's see, Radiohead, Breaking Bad, The Wire, This American Life, Indian food. I'll leave it at that, find out more later.

For fun

Live music shows, watching baseball, tasty brews with friends, being outside, quizzo (pub trivia for you southern folk), reading, biking, running, thoughtful and witty conversations, and I also love checking out open houses.

Last read

Last read: The Luminaries- would highly recommend for anyone looking for an awesome summer novel. Favorite book: The Stand. Can't believe I went 28 years without reading it. If you haven't read it, you should. If you have, let's discuss!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral