Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very content but am looking to add new opportunities to my life.

In her own words

I love living in the Bay area and all it has to offer--great food and friends, beautiful scenery and things to do outside, and a lot of inspiring things to get involved in. I have a pretty full life, but I thought this would be a good opportunity to meet new people outside my circle of friends. It would be great to click with someone and move on to something long-term, but I don't feel the need to rush into anything. As for me, I am passionate about my work and trying to improve the world. I hope to continue learning and growing throughout my life, while also trying to appreciate each day and have fun! I try to be open about what I'm looking for, but I do appreciate honesty and integrity, as well as people who are passionate about something, whether it's their job, their hobbies, their family, or something else. I think self-reflection is important and so I appreciate someone who has and continues to think about their life and their impact on others. Someone who is nice to waiters and gives up their seat on the bus for elderly people and pregnant women. Someone who appreciates the uniqueness of others. A good sense of humor and an appreciation for finding fun and happiness each day is also nice!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I can't have pets in my apartment, but grew up with a dog and cat and would love to have pets in the future.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In San Francisco, I love to walk around different neighborhoods. I have a "Hidden Stairways of San Francisco" book that is great. Outside SF, I love anywhere sunny with a beach, but traveling is a passion of mine so I am really up for going anywhere!


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I'm pretty obsessed with my Vitamix, which I got this year. My nieces. Summertime. Spontaneity. Days when I feel really productive and days when I just relax. Being outside. My friends and family. Laughing.

For fun

Enjoying the San Francisco Bay area--meeting up with friends, walking around the city, trying new restaurants, going to concerts, going to the beach or park when it's nice, going to local events/volunteering.

Last read

Just read "Just Kids" and "The Color Purple." I am going back and forth between two books right now: "The Origins of the Civil Rights Movement" and "Thinking, Fast and Slow." All have been great!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public health/policy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I am interested in learning about multiple religions, but don't align closely with one particular religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
-I value education but also value life experience. -I went to University of Denver and UC Berkeley. -My goal is to one day be fluent in Spanish--not there yet, but it's a good reason to keep traveling to places I love.