Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

idashdash

50 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 46-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What do you do for fun?

In her own words

I exercise outdoors, usually with friends. I hike often (sometimes in the dark, or in the rain), bicycle, and paddle-board. I'm learning to windsurf. I feel a deep craving to explore culture, food, and the world. I enjoy learning new tricks, and learning about how things work. Food is a wonderful entertainment medium for me. I love to cook for company, and for myself. I often enjoy a solo dinner at home while watching a movie or a lecture on youtube. I can put together a great picnic, and I'm a genius at preparing veggies (those who agree with me get invited back for dinner). I'm terrible at BBQing. My friends and family are one of life's essential fabrics that I'm happily entwined in. They tolerate my jokes and say that I'm a great catch - usually after I pick up the tab for dinner. I'm sure they mean it. My greatest accomplishment in life, and my most effective teacher is my daughter. My capacity and desire to understand, empathize, and stand by my convictions deepened profoundly when I became a mother. Watching my daughter blossom into a free spirited young woman makes me smile. The fact that she doesn't have tattoos says that bribery is not beneath me. I am looking for a partner with whom it's easy to find humor in dark moments, share learning, cook, soak in hot springs, enjoy nature, explore, and mesh family and friends. "Give luck a chance to happen" Tom Kite (author of this quote, not this post).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Muir Beach, Cataract Falls, Tahoe, San Diego, Paris, Jerusalem, Prague, Budapest.

Favorite things

Taking a hike near the ocean, followed by a picnic, with company of family or friends.

Last read

I have a few things in progress right now - Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Kafka, a lecture on evolution of minerals (this one sometimes works as a sleeping aid).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a dental hygienist. I also manage a few properties.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am from Kiev, Ukraine.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm non-conformist with regard to religion and politics. The most spiritual feelings I've experienced are: love of family, curiosity, and awe of natural beauty. My family has Jewish roots; I feel strong affinity for my people and culture.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral