Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Lawrence, KS, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
i am new here i trying to find more friends :),n wanna wake up where ur

In her own words

cute,outgoing, love singing, filial,love travel like friends i like to meet the person which is kind of having love for pets care me and have responsible, have work and love life , know how to appreciate people i believe outside decide whether we meet,inside decide how long we gonna stay together,so i didnt mean i care about how ppl looks ,if i love you i ll love u everything, we can deal with ur weakness together, but at the same time, i hope the person i m looking for can know me more care about me not becoz how i looks like, my friends call me "monad", becoz didnt think things complicated,except if someone did bad things to hurt me,or i would like to believe that this world is beautiful, ppl are nice i like aged ppl i dont mind if u want to bring me to visit ur Grandparents, i would love to talk to them ,tell them funny stories,cook something make them happy, i like travel, i ll be happy if u can bring me to go out together music is my life! so u dont need to know about music but u cant stop me to love music at all i like make friend but i am kind of prefer find a boy friend or real friend

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

i like puppy, but depends on i move around for study and job, i dont want my babe dog feel struggling for that, sure i like having pets in my life

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe. Italy is a good place. Miami, China , of course


Troy University, Troy, AL

Favorite things

light music--piano,blues sorrow music, kind of all asian food i do know how to cook some, like sushi, some american food horrible movie

For fun

drink coffee with friend in afternoon, i like watch movie with friends and cooking i like cook different countries food such as chinese of course, vietnamnese , japanese n trying to learn more traditional american travelling a lot

Last read

ny times, movie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
i m working in lawrence for summer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i love my mum, i hope my partner ll do too
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
bs from troy university