Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Greenville, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Live your life to the fullest. Smile, be happy because things could always be worse. Enjoy the days & cherish the nights.

In her own words

I am a very caring and giving person. I am the one whom people come to for answers to their problems because I listen and give sound advice. I am witty, funny and sometimes very sarcastic. It comes in handy as a bartender. I'm laid back but when I sink my teeth into something I feel the need to get it done. Recently I started selling Lia Sophia jewelry. I think the best part of that is meeting new people and learning what I can from them. I am pretty easygoing and enjoy trying new things. I like to travel to new places,far and wide, or even out of the way places for good food and good times. Road trip, anyone? Someday I'd love to travel wherever the wind blows or at least move somewhere warm because I hate the cold! I enjoy going out for drinks, pool and dancing but am also content to be at home. I'm an awesome cook and enjoy taking the time for home cooked meals. I love to read and enjoy watching movies. I believe that life is about having fun and making the best of any situation. It's imperative to take all that life has to offer because you never know when your time's up. I cherish my friends and family. I enjoy spending time with my gram. She's always been my rock and very important to me. I take her grocery shopping and anywhere else she needs to go. If she needs me then I will be there, no questions asked. I have couple good friends who I will always be there for. I am looking for someone who believes in commitment, trust and honesty. He should have an awesome sense of humor and be somewhat romantic. I am a little bit old fashioned. I enjoy it when a man opens doors for me and treats me like a lady. At the same time I am a very independent and strong woman. I am looking for someone who compliments my weaknesses and loves me for it.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 6 yr old husky/shepard lovable mutt whose name is Budda. I have a 2 yr old calico female cat whose name is Stevie.

Favorite hot spots

I usually go on a short vacation every year around my birthday to various locations. Most recently I went to Colorado to drive my cousin back to PA. It was an awesome road trip. I'm getting ready to go to Daytona Beach on July 24th.

Favorite things

I listen to counrty, hip hop & rock. I enjoy home cooked meals & chinese food. I love crab legs. I like to watch home improvement shows.

For fun

I like to go out & have fun. I enjoy watching movies at home & reading. I spend alot of time with my gram.

Last read

It's hard to say because I read 2 - 3 books per week that range from romance to thriller.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a bartender for a local non-profit club and an advisor for Lia Sophia jewlery.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference